Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Bose SoundSport Free Wireless

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products

Reviews

Sorted by date
4 months ago
STEER AWAY! These are an incredible number who have had problems with, check youtube. Have even delivered these in 3 times, bought these at the outlet for 25% off..they worked a bit, but did not charge in one of the plugs, then changed to the same brand, but new plugs also from the outlet in the store..and another time (with new pair) then there was a problem, this time with cropping in the sound and shifting of sound from hv during songs. that is, that sound disappears in one of the plugs occasionally .. so after a lot of ifs and buts..then I got switched to a brand new pair of seals that have not been used or refurbished ... AND ... there really did not work the left earplug in general ... these are cool designed, and I would have liked them well had it not been for the fact that they do not manage the one function they are meant for. Namely to play the music you love. steer away. DO NOT BUY. youll regret it.

Google

a year ago
Have problems with the headphones losing contact at regular intervals. They were sent off on a warranty case, getting back a whole new pair of kids with the same problem after three weeks. Wanted to return the product completely but it was not possible ... The product has good sound but can lose contact for minimum disturbance. The signal is so weak that if you have a cap on, these are more or less useless (if you don't want sound just in your right ear). Extremely disturbing when you pay a little over SEK 2000 for these for a good while.

Google

2 years ago*
Got these today and man god what sound. Perfect kid for training. Sits well without hurting the ears. Really good sound. Easy and set up with Bose software. Good quality of the call sound. The only downside is that there is an audio tag when watching Youtube videos in the Youtube app, though not when running the Youtube video in Chrome or safari ... Strange. Hence 4 stars, the latter is fixed so these are worth a 5a definitely. Updated to 5 stars. The update resolved much of the law.
*Edited 2 years

Google

2 years ago
Quite okay for the purpose I have them for. You can drive long passes on a bike outdoors and they are quite ok. The sound could be better but is as you would expect from Bose. Then the lurks are for training and then iofs is not sound quality the most important thing without feeling free and a big plus that they can withstand water and sweat plus they are really good. Of course, no True Wierless can be compared to high one's headphones. If it is the yardstick, you will always be disappointed no matter what you choose. The minus side is that they could have had more choices on earbuds than three and the app is nothing to have either. Pulling down a star. Bought them for 1590 in Spain so quite ok price.

Google

2 years ago
Perfect true wireless headphones! My only complaint is that sometime, the left and right earphones lose contact. But it is recovered in a few seconds. The case is VERY good! Magnets that hold them on plastic, they are charged and shut off when they are placed here. When they are taken out, they are switched on and automatically switched to the mobile. Handsfree works great! Good sound for the other party. Good sound, but maybe want higher volume after a while inside the gym! Highly recommended! 10/10! - Should be USB C on the case. Much better than the Samsung R140! Have owned these with.

Google

3 years ago*
Great sound and fit, but unfortunately does not work in cold weather. Start wailing at 3-4 ° C, and does not work at all at minus levels. Bose has retrieved them and announced that this is an error in this product, ie not just in my copy.
*Edited 3 years

Google

3 years ago
Bought these on Net on Net, full-bodied powerful sound is in place during a race. Yes, they give the highest marks.

Google

3 years ago
Merge a quick review based on my experiences from Bang & Olufsen E8 and BOSE SoundSport Free The following reviews are based on the use of a Samsung Galaxy S8 +, source material Plex / Google Music / PowerAMP with FLAC material and Spotify with the highest possible quality setting. + Very well-balanced sound, rich balance bass, clean and clear tweeter and good support in the middle register + Extremely nice to wear. Is the first earphone (both in and over ear) I could have had for hours without feeling any form of discomfort what so ever! + The soundproofing is superb, this in combination with the co-function is really nice. I prefer the in-ear when I partly want to be able to screen background noise, but just as much for the environment to not be disturbed by my music (like playing loudly!) + Good touch controls, although they could have been a bit more easy-to-use / more sensitive. Nevertheless, they are good at the + side + Stylish and very well built. In practice, builds nothing from the ear and outward, could sleep without difficulty with those in the ear lying on the side without any discomfort. - Something low maximum volume. Unclear whether this depends on the headphones itself or the BT technology as such. However, do not experience this problem in the fools who unfortunately got to replace the B & O E8: orna - BOSE SoundSport Free (however, even with built-in EQ inst. To do so, no score will be determined in any of the tricks that are best at this point. BOSE sounds however (experienced) higher and also plays on this volume clean. - As reported by other reviewers, tolerate hydrogen / sweat, however, they do not have IP certification because I do not see the point of chances with a pair of naps for close to 3 TSEK. - What became crucial was that the tricks started cutting the sound every 20-30 seconds when I had the phone in my pocket and ex was walking. Leave the phone on the desk if this was no problem. Got a couple of replacements but unfortunately the same problem with them. Because I did not buy the napkins to just sit still with them, this became a deal breaker and something that just can not be included in this price range on headphones (this is exclusively the basis of my rating since they are in practice unusable as they are now. Do you just sit still and do not care about this they are a strong 9th). If they had not had this problem, I would more than still be B & O E8 owners, but for a pair of tricks in the 3 TSEK class this should not happen. Replaced E8: the ear with a pair of BOSE SoundSport Free. Experience that they have a stronger base, more powerful middle register. As a result, you might say, the treble drows and the sound I feel is not as pure as in the E8. Furthermore, the BOSE lugs stick out of the ears by a few centimeters (you feel like a teletubbie when you walk around the town). Also, they feel worse than the E8: the eyebrows, certainly very subjective, and BOSE may be safer with their buckles but, in my opinion, no more beautiful than the B & O E8. BOSE has significantly better app and software in general. For example, a voice that reads the battery percentage when you start up the naps, a voice that tells who is calling (if you give the headset access to the contacts) and a confirmation that the call has ended are very good features that were completely missing from the B & O E8. BOSE also has a "find my buds" feature or the like which is a nice feature, but I still did not have to test it. Should you have the accompanying case: one in my pocket, I prefer the more compact B & O case in front of BOSE

Google

3 years ago*
Hardly approved. Primary use for me was running with co-operation. On the picture they look really nice and the feeling when packed up was positive. Well built. But but... The sound is good. That's Bose. Sounds like Bose. Then then? Great. Stand out. Forget the running sleeve. Stretchbar Mormor Sleeve, however, works. Forget about winter running. Shame-pillow warning here. Two mushrooms in the ears. Thought they were smaller. Tongue. Weighs twice as much as Iconx 2018. They are left in their ears but when running they swallow up and down as they stand out. Lever. Sunkig design. Disturbing and feeling is really offensive. Ear plugs click and live robber. Hard to explain. Old stayhear 1.0 does not do this. Takes up a lot of wind noise. However, this is also the strength of the lurks (cohabitation). Can live with this. The negative is not over. They lose connection to the phone, which means that the front left shell is turned out. Are you lucky to reconnect. Otherwise, you have to put them in the case to recycle them again... Connections roulade indoors once but return every time outdoors. Here the range is not many cm. Many times under the same passport, they disconnect. Turns your head to the right (like looking for other road users / cars, etc.), usually the left nap is broken. Absolutely unacceptable. They can also start dancing and switching sounds from right to left for a good while. Party???? applause to Bose! Audio delay? Yes. Plenty. Unfortunately. A joke. Mono sound at call .... Okay? Mmm sure ... Awesome job. Owns many products from Bose. Very happy with them. These are a joke and should be revoked. Check out the forum on Bose where there are many issues with connection problems mentioned. For gym training, etc., they work better, but with several wifi signals, etc, people notice that they are out. Then they do not block the likely sound / music from the gym. Think about it when you're forced to turn the sound up to max. The max level is also a joke. Have my highest but get the last thing about the phone. Looking forward to the next version, which is likely to hit the competitors hard, but at the moment Bose gets into the pimple corner.
*Edited 3 years

Google

3 years ago*
Bought today at Capi at Arlanda when I realized that I forgot my QC35 at home for 1999: - which can be seen as a cover when the cheapest on price hunting today is 2190: -. The positive: * Was fully charged at the time of purchase and it is nice when you want to use them immediately * The sound is as expected by Bose * Good laddbox and it feels thoughtful * Open ear canal gives good sound and they are perfect without pushing anywhere * These had software version 1.3.2 and I have not noted any of the delay that some have complained about, which appeared to have been in previous software. The negative and unexpected: * In the case of telephone calls, they are only mono and only sound from the right handset. It's obviously "city design". Strange decision as it seems to work well with competitors' fools to have full wireless and telephony in both right and left channel. * Do you care about how it looks? It's no snack that you look like you've put in beetles in your ears. Not very fashionable. * Do not work any further with hat, but on the other hand, did not do my Jaybird either. It is a property close to all these types of products have, except Airpods. Hope that Bose decides to implement permanent stereo instead of media only. Having had stereo headphones for 15 years makes it really strange to only hear phone calls only in the right ear.
*Edited 3 years

Google

Page 1