Bose SoundSport Wireless

Bose SoundSport Wireless

  • Earpiece design: In ear
  • Wireless
  • Headset (integrated/enclosed microphone)
Rank 28 in Headphones
Compare prices on all Bose Headphones
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Bose SoundSport Wireless

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare
  • Earpiece design: In ear
  • Wireless
  • Headset (integrated/enclosed microphone)

3.7 of 5 stars

Based on 34 reviews

Sorted by date
21/07/2019
    M
    Mounixa
    Gets 2 stars because the sound is great! On the other hand, is on my fourth pair now, as below: Pair 1 - the battery would not charge, lit green when charging cord was in, but battery was empty. Pair 2 - charged only to 90%, then the battery was drained after about 2-3h of play. Couple 3 - decided one day just not to react to ngt at all. Not on / off, not charging .. nothing. Positive that Mediamarkt replaces them to brand new when advertising, I wanted the last time to have my money back but they claim that you can only get it if you advertise the product for the same error. Gets difficult to claim the same error when you get brand new lurks every time. MM refers to BOSE ..... No charging case, you can buy a fairly clumsy thing for about 500 SEK. Do not work in winter with a hat as they stand out too much. Still a pretty good buy for the price that is right now, 990kr. I paid SEK 1690.

    Google

    27/02/2017
    Edited 05/07/2019
      M
      Miltex
      Adjusts a little after my kids started to fall apart after just over two years. But after contact with Bose they exchanged them for a couple of new ones despite the age of the kids. The new ones also feel even better with both higher volume and better build quality! I am very pleased with these lurks, after a few days of use I can give the following review: + Very easy to get started + Good sound + Good fit + Flexible with the buttons on the cord (van previously Bose lurar) + Svettåliga / Water-Proof - Stick out something, which is mainly negative if you have a hat when it is cool outside, as the hat can push something against the hands, so they do not become as comfortable. - Finds smoother ways to charge lurks today, feels like the "hatch" for the contact on the hands will give way after it is used daily +/- The charging case, I bought it separately to be able to load them when needed and you lack access to electricity, however feels like it should be included ...

      Google

      07/03/2017
      Edited 02/05/2019
        t
        trullema
        Bought for SEK 1,290 during complete sale. Absolutely wonderful kids so far anyway, very nice o can have in them very long. Leave the phone in the kitchen and could go down to the basement (?!) They were around 15 m two walls between. They stick out a part which can be very negative aesthetic but and in function. Could not have a hat without the ears pressing. Got the cap on the day's race, didn't do much. How easy to connect (iPhone) and fast setup. Charges quickly and quite well battery time ~ 6 hours you can get a little more maybe 30-45 min to depends on how high you have. Finally: Should I have bought them for SEK 1890? No then I probably had checked on cheaper models, but for 1290 SEK I couldn't resist. Keep track of campaigns UPDATE: Have used them daily for almost a month. The sound is good but sometimes they are very strange. This week I could not connect but had to reset it. Sometimes when I start it hacks it and then I have to restart it. Can add that I have run a lot with them even when the eastern signs look and feel work just fine. Removes any star. Otherwise everything works well Update 2: Used judgment daily since March. Everything works well on them. The paint on the outside has been removed in some places, the button has come off a little, and the plug at the cord has come loose. Everything works the prefect though. Update 3: Now that they are down in 1490 sec I would say that they are totally worth it. They used to spend 4-5 hours in late March. No malfunction at all. Make a new update at 1 year anniversary. Update 4. Approximately after one year the button went up a bit and parts around the handset went up. They worked as usual but I made a return and went smoothly. Got a brand new couple. No bad quality on the handset, when you use them hourly every day for a year it was something I was expecting. Update 5. My second couple held about the same time, about a year before rubber strips began to drop. Now I do not use them daily but only for running. The sound sometimes crackles and has not been as good as my previous one. The lurks still work sometimes and are used about 3 times a week right now. Adds a last update when they completely shut down.

        Google

        10/02/2019
          S
          SickoSwe
          Good sound, good fit (for me) and I find it nice to get some ambient sound when running after the road. The bad ones are the small clip that sits on the cable, which I have now lost two of. In the whole I am very satisfied!

          Google

          21/12/2017
          Edited 12/12/2018
            g
            gibson81
            Can definitely recommend these headphones if you are looking for wireless fools with very good sound. But despite the fact that the brand is Bose, it's not a problem. The sound is very good, but I do not think the sound is exceptional in any way. It's a sound that is completely in class with the price tag you paid. (1490 :-) There are four negative things about these tricks, which reduces overall impression. Of which a problem is quite large considering the product is just "wireless". - Unstable Bluetooth, but not as sensitive anymore after update Dec-18. It connects to the phone how smoothly. No problem there. But when you listen and wear winter clothes, and with hood, the sound often scratches when you turn your head. Just like Bluetooth can not penetrate the winter jacket. Works better if you try to put the phone in any chest pocket to get it closer. I own the phone in the left panty pocket, and the receiver is on the right ear (which can not be changed). However, it feels bad that such a fit animal product will have problems with winter clothes. It works more flawlessly in the summer when you are a little more light-weighted outdoors. But still a big minus for such an expensive product. - Plastic cord that sticks in everything possible. The main reason I wanted wireless fools was to avoid a cord jammed in the collar of jackets etc. With these, you do not have a cord to the phone, but there is still a cord between the naps. In fact, it was difficult to decide if you would get these naps or buy genuine wireless nets without cord. That I eventually chose these was due to the fact that they received better reviews for the sound, and that I got the feeling that they would easily lose a headphone unless there is a cord between them. These had also worked well if the cord had been in a better material, clothed or something. Really deters the plastic material that sticks to the collar all the time. Even though they are wireless, they do not feel as wireless anymore if they get caught when turning their heads. Though this is just like the previous problem, a problem that is mainly a problem with a lot of clothes in the winter. * Update * Has also detected another "design miss". And it's just that the naps stick out of your ears pretty much. Many have pointed out earlier that it looks quite ugly, and I can do nothing but keep up with. But what's worse, these outstretched tricks affect problems when you have hood or hat. Have previously written about the problems with unstable bluetooth, but also the design is a problem when turning the head. Because the napkins often stuck in the hood when turning the head, it falls out of the ear. If you are a person who often uses cheats in winter, I can not unfortunately recommend these tricks. - No EQ on the app. Bose has its own app to handle the sounds and updates to the naps. The tricks, however, work without the app, so I have not really figured out what the app is for for more than making updates. Had it been possible to regulate treble and bass via the app, it would have been more useful. But for the moment you can not change anything at all. - Can only agree with the people who complained about the wind noise. Have previously traveled the rest and walked with the naps. Now that I'm cycling, I'm really annoyed by the wind noise. In some situations, it is unclear. So bad that I remove a star from the grade. In addition to these four points, I can recommend the tricks. They are very good in the ears, and it feels like you can use them longer than usual in-ear napkins, because they feel easy, they do not get out of the way either. In most situations, they are wonderful and deliver amazing sound. The battery life may well be a bit worse than some of the competitors, though still a slight difference that I do not think should be a decisive factor. The six hours it promises are good, and it suits you well. Rarely you listen for more than six hours in a stretch anyway. For your own part about a few hours a day, and then you need to load once a week. Which is not so burdensome. ** Update December -2018 ** After the latest update from Bose, the problem of bluetooth has actually decreased significantly. That's why I'm raising a star in the grade.

            Google

            Page 1