Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Koss SB45

Koss SB45

  • Earpiece design: Over ear
  • Microphone
  • Attachment type: Headband
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Koss SB45

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
3.6 / 5
(48 reviews)
5
(11)4
(23)3
(8)2
(4)1
(2)
Sorted by date
5 years ago*
For the prize giving is good lurk. Works great for games and movies, but music can be a very dull sound. Gets hot and uncomfortable for a long time listening.
*Edited 5 years

Google

6 years ago*
Very good sound! Also very comfortable, soft in the lining. The cable is extremely fragile, and the headset is plastigt. Recommended for budget users.
*Edited 6 years

Google

10 years ago*
Just have to write that I'm really satisfied. If the mic, which seems to be the biggest problem, should break, so I will buy Koss SB45 again. The cord can probably be problems with. Those who have broken mic might have been broken cable? I have been careful with the cord and earphones have stayed very long. I also have two pair of DJ headphones. Of course they have better sound, but priced accordingly. For a headset under 400 - I give it a 10 in the ratings. Now, after several years: The cable to mic'en broke after a few years. Cooked with soldering. The plastic is cracked and cooked it with plastic reinforcement and epoxy. The cushions have started to "flake off" so now I'm looking for new headphones. I lower my rating to eight when the cushions did not measure up.
*Edited 7 years

Google

14 years ago*
After three years of meticulous use so cracked brackets to the hook on one side, so it is far too plastiga, there are no traces of some metals to increase quality. otherwise good sound for allowance. Old update: good product that is where it should. pleasant bass and sound and an incredibly good mic. Maybe a little on the plasticky knakig
*Edited 8 years

Google

8 years ago*
I wonder if it still would not be time to figure out reviews older than about 3 years, when the development of these products has gone very, very far since then. The first impression is that they sit pretty damn weird. Unbalanced in the way that the very fästgånggärnen jumper on headphones sitting too high up, causing the pressure to the head becomes uneven. Not in a way that hurts (this much because they sit pretty loose, especially for a smaller period of use), but rather are the direct uncomfortable due. that it always pinches ate more in half the top of the cushions, while it feels like almost openly in part under the earlobe. So, in practice, these actually a semi-open acoustics "design", given the poor ergonomics. They are also foldable. The sound I would describe as a muted, with a cloudy base who are happy to take over the music, film and games where it is more present. Speaking of sound, I just want to mention that any of the myriad geniuses at koss chose to manufacture the plastic mic plug in a shabby gray-green, and lurpluggen with black, even though the industry standard for color selection has long been that the mic is pink and the handset is green This is to easily be able to determine which is which, quickly and easily. Just silly to try strömlinja this. The microphone itself is not only vague, it also brings up every little sound you have currently. The swing arm for the boom-mic is one of the worst I have experienced. Do not just stick it out, and is almost impossible to bend. The "hacks" that stops the arm vertically is quite lax and loose, which means that you move your head with mic arm in the lowest position, or between two positions that offer resistance. will provide audible feedback to the person who hears you, as it bounces something really wild about turning your head. Well, almost like some sort of trampoline.
*Edited 8 years

Google

8 years ago*
Used these for a few months and they were no good. If one compares these with giant SteelSeries Sibera v2, it's a HUGE difference. These are worse on the right _all_ areas. + Ok sounds! + Cheap! - Very bbekväma! - Ugly! - Kass mick! - Poor durability!
*Edited 8 years

Google

9 years ago*
Good old headphones! Bought these when Battlefield 2 was released and they use today. Works just as good as when they were new. Pretty good sound for its cheap price but nothing more.
*Edited 9 years

Google

10 years ago*
They are not gigantic but is still a really good sound. Not so good occlusion receive sound but gives however a little better respiratory ears. Mic is really good, a little too good at times. They keep well and have a simple structure, have had two the first of a shell went off after 3 years well användingt. The second I happened to cut the cable on after one week, but replaced the cable between the new and gammla. Did perfa!
*Edited 10 years

Google

10 years ago*
working .. made off with three pairs of 3 years, delivers pretty good for its price.
*Edited 10 years

Google

10 years ago*
Have had this for several years now. For the most part used in the game. Have been satisfied 100%. I have felt that I got what I paid for or more. (350 SEK) According to me it is affordable and has good sound. The quality (sustainability) has been good. However, as has microfonkudden lost color. (It looks like it is dirty, but at closer look, it is the black paint that has come off) Microfonen works great, have used Skype and a lot on Steam and there is no one who has complained. Give it 8/10 since there are better headsets with better sound. The best value for money, I give it, however, 10/10
*Edited 10 years

Google

Page 1