Alcon Dailies Total 1 (30-pack)

Alcon Dailies Total 1 (30-pack)

  • Price/unit: 0.53 £/unit
  • Wearing time: Day
  • Type: Progressive, Multifocal
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Alcon Dailies Total 1 (30-pack)

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
3.9 / 5
(12 reviews)
5
(5)4
(4)3
(2)2
(1)1
(0)
Sorted by date
22/12/2016
Edited 11/03/2018
Update: Drags down a star until I notice that it is harder to focus with these lenses than other types. Lenses that breathe and do not feel like sandpaper at the end of the day! Unfortunately, they are quite expensive, which draws the grade a star. Nor will it be cheaper to buy them in 90-pack than in 30-pack. Compared to Dailies, I need to lose weight when they get a bit too strong (I'm nearsighted).

Google

16/09/2017
The best daylight I've tried!

Google

12/04/2017
Edited 13/04/2017
Very good lenses. Has previously had Proclear for several years and tested premium lenses such as Acuvue Moist et al. Nothing comes near Total 1. Extremely comfortable lenses, can have them for 10-12-14 hours sometimes without any problems at all. Sometimes I've forgotten that I had them in my eye when I thought about going to bed after a 12-hour workday. Fortunately, I have noticed this because I looked so good from the bed :) These lenses are a little expensive, but worth the money. The silicone material saves your eyes, avoiding many of the diseases / problems that the cheaper lenses can cause, for example. Inflated blood vessels (Googla "Corneal Neovascularization") I can not understand that someone wants to compromise their eyes to save some thousands of years ago? There is NOTHING else to save money instead of your eyes. If you had a problem with lenses before, I would strongly recommend testing Total 1!

Google

06/02/2017
Fantastic comfortable! I usually have very dry eyes but not with these! Lentils tend to chafe after a full day's use but never in these! Too bad that this lens is not as monthly lens for they are very expensive for those who want to use them often! You simply have to wait and see! The packaging in which the lens is in is very small, which often means that the lens is weight and is shaped then, something they should fix!

Google

07/01/2017
A little ridiculous to rate a lens when it is so different from individual to individual, but these are the absolute best daily disposable lenses I tested. Crystal-clear sharpness. Do not rub. Perfect for me simply. The only negative is the price, but because they are relatively new, so they get to go down eventually.

Google

06/05/2016
Edited 12/05/2016
If no lens expert at all. Tested once lenses and monthly lenses in type 2 weeks. monthly lenses Bioinfity to be the "best" dries out my eyes in the office. These are so comfortable that they feel completely natural and that they will not dry out my eyes. I've had glasses since 04 but now eyesight so bad right -3.5 3.75 left with lenses that I can not play sports comfortably. Was a little cheated bought 90 days for 642 SEK. Thought it was 90 days both eyes. The price is the pathetic, is forced to visit my optician again and hope for better prices or similar lens for less money. ..

Google

19/08/2013
Edited 04/07/2015
Have tried a lot of disposable lenses, monthly lenses and color lenses. These are by far the most comfortable. Does not feel like I have lenses in. You get what you pay for. Dailies Total 1 is a hydrogel / silicone mixture. For eyes that thrive in pure hydrogel, this silicone mixture to be gooey for a corporate use. This has nothing to do with lens size to do without the eye is sensitive to material. In my case it was the eyes geggigare after a good corporate use, approximately 1 year. After much trying with other lenses of the same material mix, I chose to continue on pure hydrogel lens as it suited my eyes better. However, for you there Dailies Total 1 works, then it is a top lens. Sits nice, does not feel that you have a daily disposable lens in the eye. Let through much oxygen. If it would be about the lens is difficult to remove, etc., as it has with the size of the lens to do, that it does not move enough, that it is too small and in the long whole then create other problems in the eyes when it is too tight. Then I would rather recommend that you try a different kind of size, then in another lens because Total 1 only comes in one size.

Google

18/04/2015
I have used contact lenses for 29 years so I think I know what I'm talking about. Now I have used this lens, Total 1, a month and it is special. First the positives: + The most comfortable lens I ever had! I do not feel it at all. Absolutely incredible beauties! + Even over time so the queue, ie at the end of the day it's still nice, no problems with dryness and stuff. + I am fine with it, normal. The negative: - I do not know whether it is manufacturing quality problems, but about once a week I have had trouble with a lens which does not offer perfect correction but the picture is a bit blurry. Strange and highly unusual. - The lens is the hardest thing I ever had in terms of assessing what is in and out, they should label them in any way (There's been quite some other brands) - This is an expensive lens. Too expensive. Neutral reviews that may be of interest: * The lens is the thickest I've ever had, at least it feels that way. * The lens is unusually hard against the eye when to take it out. Overall rating from me: I give ratings 7/10 which is a shame on the lens that is the most comfortable I've ever had, but when I have recurring problems getting perfect visual acuity (plus otherwise mentioned in a negative), so unfortunately I can not give a better rating. My advice to anyone who thinks that their current lens is less comfortable is yet to test this, maybe my problem is not common.

Google

30/12/2014
would get 10+ stars good lens queue, and so but damn 8,000 / year. the e's not wise it e 5000 more than ordinary lenses, may it be the same fixed monthly e cheaper,

Google

21/10/2012
Best disposable lens available. Feels more comfortable because of the silicone in contact lenses. Have used most lenses on the market. However, they are far too expensive and not really worth the price. Approx 300 per pack. Maybe it's time for an eye surgery instead.

Google

Page 1