Philips OneBlade QP2530/30

Philips OneBlade QP2530/30

  • Battery type: Li-Ion
  • Applications: Beard, Body hair
  • Battery operated
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Philips OneBlade QP2530/30

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
4 / 5
(19 reviews)
5
(9)4
(7)3
(2)2
(1)1
(0)
Sorted by date
3 months ago*
Fantastic! That's my summary. Bought it cheap and I do not understand how I lived without it. Beard maintenance has never been smoother. I'm a hairy guy with a pretty coarse growing beard. This halved the time it took with my old machine. 10-15 minutes in the shower and I'm done. The leaves are expensive but they are not directly disposable leaves so it is worth the cost. Lasts a long time on a charge as well.
*Edited 3 months

Google

3 years ago*
Bought at Elgiganten for 399 riksdaler. Haven't spent that much so will come back to this rating with updates. For the little I have been able to use it I can only give positive comments, but as pointed out it can take longer when you have to drag more than once or twice to get it completely smooth. (But I usually do that with regular razor blades, so personally it actually goes faster) Has a beard plant that pulls in slightly different directions but managed the device without any problems despite recommending running moths. Very affordable, especially if the magazine really keeps what it promises with a lifetime of about 4 months. Update 2020/04/19: It still lives and works at least as well as when I bought it! Have recently pulled me from shaving me, but no errors on the appliance!
*Edited 6 months

Google

7 months ago*
It is a little simpler trimmer and works like a trimmer, cannot replace razor or shaver. The package contains 2 razor blades so it is cheaper to buy the whole appliance at SEK 299-399 than to buy a separate razor blade at SEK 189-199 each time.
*Edited 7 months

Google

a year ago
Very happy after a month of use. More gentle on the skin than the planes / machines I've used before. Will continue with this one.

Google

a year ago
Here in the house the son of almost 13 was more impressed than me. He has not rocked his friends to foam shave even though he digged this one. On the other hand, I thought it gave a not so smooth shave as with razor.

Google

2 years ago
Use the appliance for about 1.5 months. I think it is very good she like timber for shorter lengths of beard. One should not think that it replaces a shaver / razor according to my opinion. It trim briefly, but it gets a little stubble left. It is gentle on the skin and it has only slightly irritated the skin on some occasions. I myself have 4-5mm long medium coarse beard, but shave clean on the neck. With this device, I can travel both the trim and the straight card on the neck as long as I do not require perfection. At home I will continue straight clean with a regular shaver or planer. If you do not shave for a while, it is perfect to quickly trim down, as my shaver does not handle long straws. I can recommend this product as long as you are aware of its limitations on replacing a traditional shaver / planer. It should also be clarified that there are two versions that are similar, but where this has a better battery.

Google

2 years ago
My review concerns Oneblade as a replacement for regular planks. If it's good to trim my beard, I can not comment. As a replacement for planks, it is not a serious alternative. Nyrakad with Oneblade is about one and a half days after shaving with a shelf. Maybe works as a confirmation gift for a fourteen year old who needs to get rid of something at times sometimes. It has an advantage though, you never cut (for obvious reasons because it's never near the skin).

Google

3 years ago*
Have used this for about 1 month now and am very satisfied! Fast, stylish and effective trimmer. Very affordable. I am satisfied
*Edited 2 years

Google

2 years ago
Have now tested OneBlade for a few weeks. Must say I'm pleasantly surprised. A very lightweight and smooth device that makes it available: trim, straight and straight. However, it will never be able to replace a regular shaver as it does not shave close enough to the skin. But on the other hand, maybe that's why it's so gentle to the skin as well. If you want a device to trim your beard or quickly and easily arrange "3-day stubb", OneBlade gets a full pot. Highly recommended!

Google

2 years ago
Smooth \ "shaver \" that partially holds what it promises. The idea is good and would have been perfect if it held all the way. The lines are not as perfect as promised. The instructions were also not the best but you tried it out, but it was still easy. More precision in the racing would have been a higher grade.

Google

Page 1