Canon EF 70-200/2.8 L USM

Canon EF 70-200/2.8 L USM

  • Lens mount system: Canon EF
  • Construction: Zoom
  • Format: Full-frame (35mm)
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Canon EF 70-200/2.8 L USM

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
4.5 / 5
(10 reviews)
5
(8)4
(2)3
(0)2
(0)1
(0)
Sorted by date
31/12/2012
Fast, accurate, durable. But big and heavy.

Google

14/09/2011
Wonderful loophole, sitting on very often and is among the brightest available. Frequently used for artist photo rating, model and portrait!

Google

29/07/2011
Have had the Canon 200 mm L before, but lacked the zoom too much, so I switched up me to this absolutely AMAZING creation. The colors and sharpness are not of this world and it is solid as a tank. The autofocus is like greased lightning. The weight does not disturb me at all. I manage to hand hold and still get sharp images. It's just about having a little technology.

Google

15/07/2010
Top loophole! Sharpness right to the edges. The weight is perhaps a minus but it's nothing I bothers me, (this loophole may chiropractor to work a little extra). Robust and good! Totally worth buying!

Google

05/01/2010
Incredibly good loophole! The sharpness is amazing and it has very good build quality. For my part, I do not think the price difference of 6000-7000 for IS is warranted bought a real manfrotto tripod instead. Only minus is the weight when running handheld.

Google

23/05/2008
kalasfin quality, however it lacks quite quickly ildstabiliseringen and is definitely worth adding money on in my opinion.

Google

18/12/2007
Superb build quality. Fast autofocus. It weighs some as hand holds to the risk that you shake, so a tripod is good.

Google

19/07/2007
Edited 20/07/2007
The absolute best lens I had. I had 70-200/4 before this that was completely unimaginable quality. This lens is even better. Stable building, belonging to the tripod, crystal clear right to the edges from the aperture 1:2,8. Almost total absence of chromatic aberrations and vignetting. A whole clockwork lenses simply. Since I use my indoor sports photos I do not need IS iom that I shoot with 1/250 shutter. Do not hesitate, buy now!

Google

02/09/2006
Incredibly sharp lens, which images!

Google

15/02/2006
Solidly lens could be sharper at aperture 2.8.

Google

Page 1