Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Logitech Wireless Solar Keyboard K750 (SE/FI)

Logitech Wireless Solar Keyboard K750 (SE/FI)

  • Connection: Wireless
  • Type of technology: Scissor switch
  • Character layout: Swedish/Finnish
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Logitech Wireless Solar Keyboard K750 (SE/FI)

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
4 / 5
(43 reviews)
5
(24)4
(11)3
(3)2
(4)1
(1)
Sorted by date
7 years ago*
Very good keyboard. Have it taken a month now and used them diligently and the battery has been fully charged all the time though I did not do anything special to charge it, type it in the sun or under a lamp. Just sitting in front of the screen and nothing more. (Does not have a lamp at the computer, but a window a few meters away.) Clean keys with proper spacing so there is no mass failure. However, some "clicks" sound sounds when writing. The quality feels very good and it is pretty in size and surprisingly heavy to be so small and thin. But nothing that bothers when you have it in your knee. The only thing I'm not completely satisfied with is the scope. The keyboard sometimes drops the connector and then keeps it closer to the computer, which is very annoying. Here I would like an upgrade. Sits pretty close to my desktop computer so I do not understand that the keyboard loses contact. Otherwise very smooth and nice keyboard. Does not give full pot because of The narrow range or else I would have done it. A few years later, the battery stopped and did not accept charging anymore. According to Logiteck, it is not possible to replace, which is incomprehensible information. So after a couple of years, you just have to throw such an expensive keyboard then according to them? What's the point of purchasing eco-friendly sun feed! After leaving for a while, I saw that more was wrong with it and bought MAXELL ML2032 batteries themselves and it seems obviously good. Now I have ordered something like this via Ebay for just over 50: - including shipping and we'll see if it works as well as for the others who tried this. (It's one that's on the keyboard from the beginning.) So why you could not replace this according to Logitech is a mystery. Lowers the rating on the keyboard because of this.
*Edited 3 years

Google

4 years ago*
Even though the model has been out for 7 years, this is still one of the best flat keyboard you can get. After many months searching for something newer and better, it became a recent purchase of this model. My 2nd K750, so still satisfied. The only difference since the first version seems to be that they replaced the theme color from yellow to blue on UN functions, and that the bottom plate is now black instead of white as it was from the beginning.
*Edited 4 years

Google

7 years ago*
SUPER BEAUTY, really. Of course it is a habit, but when I tested the Lenovo and Apple keyboards in the store felt they were actually not as good. Sometimes lags the keyboard, but it's probably my motherboard's fault because the same thing happens with my corded mouse. I have been playing FPS with no problems, I want to emphasize, and it has only occurred when I wrote. Just make sure you actually sit where there is plenty of light, otherwise complain battery! The battery could however never end for me, but just became low, and you can always put it near a window when not in use. The design is cruel sleek and slim. There is probably not much more to add ... I am extremely happy with my copy and have had it for over 2 years now, with minimal problems. Some keys got stuck a little over a period, but has long worked flawlessly! Nice with 3 year warranty as well. EDIT: Problem with the keys came back and got worse. So I decided to call the support, and after a short process promised me a new keyboard. It came within a week if I remember correctly, that design-wise different but functionally as bright Nordic K750. Seedhead warranty issue, in other words!
*Edited 5 years

Google

6 years ago*
A really good keyboard for a very low price (299 SEK in Ica Maxi). Had the keyboard for over two years and it has worked like clockwork. Depending on how far away you have the computer it can sometimes lay, therefore pulled the stars down to two. Therefore, it is not optimal for the ultimate "gamer". Highly recommended!
*Edited 6 years

Google

9 years ago*
Paired just the board, but oh how it feels quality! Ultra Thin, gediket, quick keys on the F-keys (have associated it with bla XBMC, clear as a bell!) Included app "Solar App" shows the current battery level and how very bright cells may as well show statistics on the battery consumption of up to 12 degree. + Infinite power, cable-free design, quality feel, touch buttons + Has worked like clockwork for over 3 years! - Nothing so far
*Edited 6 years

Google

6 years ago*
Bought this in October 2012 has worked perfectly now for over 2yrs! How good any time of never having to recharge the keyboard. Wish more of the products brought by Logitech's solar cells. Good to mute button is easily accessible so you can wipe it with a damp cloth while the computer is running.
*Edited 6 years

Google

6 years ago*
Had this for almost 3 years. Absolutely wonderful keyboard! Have never even managed to get over 50% power. Took a few days to get used to them flat keys, but it went much faster than I thought. The only negative I found is basically that the rubber pads under that provides grip on the table comes off pretty easy stuff and folding out to angle the keyboard is really flimsy and not worth having. Highly recommended if you are looking for a good wireless! Have gejmat a lot of that too without any problems :) There are not in the "Quick Brown Fox" test which you most want at gaming.
*Edited 6 years

Google

6 years ago*
Overall, very nice keyboard. Have had it for almost a year and still like it: Positive: + Thin + Comfortable keyboard to type on + Stays always fully charged, all year round Negative - The keys do not sound much the sound is pretty "skramligt" and uncomfortable. Personally bothers me a deal kolegor using this at work. - Too many function keys Have just bought this as I intend to use on the job and that I think will be more pleasant to write on (only had it ~ 20 min, but it looks promising): http://www.prisjakt.nu/produkt.php?o=1354729
*Edited 6 years

Google

7 years ago*
The keys are nice and it's a great concept. A big minus for me was that it was really slow. If you write really fast read, not all button and need to catch up when you stopped writing. I tested 3 pieces and it was the same problem; one person in the store I bought from tested on their own computers and it was the same thing there. Warning for this model if you want quick response time. Do not know how others get the idea that it has good response time (maybe they only tested single keystrokes).
*Edited 7 years

Google

7 years ago*
Cheap with 299: - at the supermarket! The keyboard is too soft / small rigid. Keystrokes in the middle resulting in a thumping / knocking noise when the keyboard flexes and hits the countertop. Remedied by a thin strip of rubber glued underneath the keyboard (took a while to try out).
*Edited 7 years

Google

Page 1