Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Logitech G Pro Wireless Gaming Mouse

Logitech G Pro Wireless Gaming Mouse

  • Wireless connection: Radio(RF)
  • Connection: Wireless
  • Features: Also for left-handed, Suitable for gaming, RGB LED lighting (multicolured), LED lighting (single coloured)
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Logitech G Pro Wireless Gaming Mouse

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products

Reviews

Sorted by date
3 months ago*
Comes from a Mionix 8200 that works flawlessly but bought this to test wirelessly. Just works wirelessly perfectly. Run csgo and it works well, BUT, the buttons on the top do not have a perfect response. Do not think they spring back fast enough / high, which means that you click 3-4 times quickly in a row, in e.g. a duel, there is a risk that one of the clicks will not be registered. Since the side buttons do not protrude clearly enough, which means that you have to 'search' a bit with your fingers (ring finger and little finger) The scroller rolls well. The software is like that - for cumbersome and unclear functions. Will probably return after all.
*Edited 3 months

Google

3 months ago
Best mouse I've had! With today's response time and quality, there is no good reason not to have a wireless mouse. Nice even though it is smaller than EC1 which I usually use. Modular side buttons allow you to remove or add side buttons on both sides if needed. Maybe fewer buttons are needed in CSGO than in Wow. It is rechargeable so you do not have to buy batteries. RGB lighting on top of the mouse that can be set is unnecessary but charming. DPI can be changed as usual on the underside of the mouse with the push of a button or in the software on the computer. Have previously mainly used Zowie EC1-B which is quite much larger and reminiscent of the classic intellimouse that you grew up with.

Google

6 months ago
Absolutely magical! +60 hours battery life! Which is an incredible amount. + Very good ergonomics. + Easy. + Super flexible to turn on / off. (Good with off button for laptops as the denim happens to wake up the computer when the screen is closed). + Stilren. -Expensive. But definitely worth the price. As soon as my mouse for the desktop is worn out enough, I buy one like this for it as well.

Google

6 months ago
Have driven with G403 but it is a bit too high so I get pain in the wrist on the top. This is a little lower which reduces the pain. Otherwise, everything is exactly as it should be. One small thing is that logitech's software is damn hard, it has to update too often and is strangely designed.

Google

6 months ago
I went from having a Microsoft intellimouse 3.0 for 15 years so the difference is like night and day, of course. + Crazy cruel mouse - As usual, Logitech breaks new records by having the worst software

Google

7 months ago*
+ Wireless. Will never run a mouse with a cord again! + The battery life is exceptional and so far it has never happened to me that I needed to have the cord in when I gamer because it warns in good time when the battery starts to run low. + You do not notice any latency when you play. + The mouse has a perfect sensor just like most good mice nowadays + Incredibly easy ~ The scroll wheel is great for gaming, but do not hesitate to surf with it as you really feel every scroll. Think it's hard to make a mouse that fits both ~ Good buttons but it has taken a while for me to get used to it and I still accidentally push them down sometimes as they are very sensitive compared to my previous mice - Logitech's software is crap as always. Sometimes menu options such as e.g. DPI settings without any information as to why. The first time I reinstalled the whole software then I realized that it is only a matter of restarting the mouse a few times and the menu choices will come back (!?). If you want, you can transfer your settings to the mouse and uninstall the shit, but then you do not get a battery time warning. When it comes to form, it is good for me but I recommend that you find a mouse that suits you as it is the most crucial for how well it can be played with.
*Edited 7 months

Google

8 months ago
Review: Wow I just say. My mouse used to be Logitech G403 Wireless which was the mouse that convinced me as a hardcore FPS gamer that wireless was no longer a disadvantage, iaf for Logitech's gaming mice. And by the way, that proves Logitech with G Pro Wireless again, strengthening its position as the leading manufacturer of wireless gaming mice in the world right now. You will have no disadvantage compared to any threaded mouse on the market. Point. There is not much you can complain about. The battery life is excellent (Steelseries Rival 650, however, is even better, but it is because it turns off the sensor after X number of minutes that you set yourself), while the G Pro more falls into a sleep mode and comes to life directly on the move. But getting RGB off around 60h + on such an incredibly light wireless mouse is sickly good. And if you forget to charge it then it doesn't matter as it charges really fast. The sensor is as good as it can get, and I haven't tested any sensor that stands out as even the slightest better. It took me a while to get used to the slightly smaller design, but once I was driven in I think it fits perfectly. The buttons feel good, the materials feel good. The software is good. There are two things that I find negative with the mouse. On the one hand, it feels like the scroll doesn't really hold the same quality as the rest of the mouse. If I want to click down mouse3 it is often like it will be a double click instead of a one click that I want. The other negative with the mouse is that it has a really high price, among the most expensive mice out there on the market. But as they say: "it tastes so it costs". For the price, however, I would have liked to see a little longer warranty or the like. Background: I have reviewed 20-30 mice over the years, both in hobby and freelance capacity, computer accessories are of great interest to me. Rating: 10/10 - no doubt. Suitable for games like CS: GO, PUBG, CoD MW / Warzone, GTA V, Overwatch and the list goes on .. Should you have a wireless mouse, value light weight then this is the mouse for you! There are drawbacks, but they are so small so I can't afford to give lower than top marks! + Very good battery life! + Same / lower latency than other premium mice! + Top-of-the-line sensor that reads accurately on many different surfaces! - The price (it tastes like it costs) - Mouse3 / scroll double-clicks quite often despite wanting to single-click ..

Google

10 months ago
What a great mouse! Have owned this for just over a week and already printed a work week in time with it. Both office work and CSGO work amazingly well. Owned a SteelSeries Rival 310 before and while it is a good mouse, I definitely prefer Logitechs. The battery life is phenomenal and that it is wireless and can be played without delay is very much appreciated! + Battery life + Wireless + Ambidextrous (for right and left hand) + Light weight + Good switches + Good feedback in the scroll - Dongel required (does not support standard bluetooth) - Blank surface at bottom of mouse that collects dust - A little plastic feeling - Animals Highly recommended!

Google

a year ago
The most favorite mouse for me so far after Microsoft Intellimouse Explorer 3.0 back in the day. The only negative I have to write about the mouse is that the plastic it is made of is very slipping so I have had to put eltelp under the side buttons to get a good grip on it. Btw, the battery life is amazing: o

Google

a year ago
Is comfortable in the hand and performs well. Good battery life and fast charging. Light weight.

Google

Page 1