Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Benq XL2411Z

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products

Reviews

Sorted by date
5 years ago*
An ok game screen thanks to 144hz but then unfortunately excessively poor in the colors, touch menu buttons that respond poorly or not at all. Have changed the screen once when the first had several pixel errors.
*Edited 5 years

Google

5 years ago*
My AOC monitor packed up and had to show his final image a few weeks ago. Now there was more focus on the good fps screen and this, I feel like ok but with some problems with touch buttons to the menus.
*Edited 5 years

Google

6 years ago*
Now I have after loooong time, got it back from the service, and panel replacement. Unfortunately, the colors are still very poor, and touch is very difficult to react - apparently nothing wrong, but it must be so
*Edited 5 years

Google

5 years ago*
Really good game screen but not so good for anything else.
*Edited 5 years

Google

5 years ago*
Outrageously poor image quality. The picture cut in the eyes ... Extremely high gamma setting. But even after tweaking the looks of this worse than the first LCD screen in the 90s. The aim is to play 99.3% of the time in front of the screen, sure. Should you do anything other than play, that even spend more than 0.7% of the time even in the Olympics, so I do not recommend this screen. So incredibly poor image quality, it is thus. Not my most well-written review, but this is really beneath contempt. Although this screen is marketed entirely and keeps the gaming screen so there should be a limit. To navigate through on-screen menus are a nightmare. Per usual, in terms of BenQ's monitors. This goes back to the shop, bums!
*Edited 5 years

Google

5 years ago*
Yikes any screen. However much one pillar of the color settings, it is never good. The colors are completely washed out and weird. If you compare it with my Samsung S23a700D so color reproduction 1000 times better than this. Then I think you get a lot of lag on screen, which I experienced with my Samsung. The only good thing is that it is height adjustable. - The colors are cash - Fps lag + Height adjustable Does not recommend this product! Do not trust the other grades here, they do not know what they're talking about!
*Edited 5 years

Google

7 years ago*
Glad to have found this screen at a good price when it was released. Has been looking a long time for a successor to my old monitor. It has several features that help to counteract the fatigue that you get when you sat in front of the old slow screens. + - 144Hz but can not quite bring myself up there without a new graphics card. Low Blue Light makes everything a little more "green yellow" -aktigt but make it more pleasing to the eyes. Flicker-free, I have not really understood me when my old screen had this problem. Blur Reduction Works great but makes the image darker and no other noticeable change directly when running games. Well built and stable, without any errors or defects, I am 100% satisfied with your purchase! -1 Star = They have sold defective screens with Version 1 firmware, allowing the function "blur reduction" completely unusable and you can not use the Light Boost function. As another mentioned here is that they do not pay the freight to send the screen for Benq to upgrade to version 2! * Update: When the screen worked fine until now without any noticeable problems, except for a small dead pixel, so I add some stars. ** Update: Blur reduction is actually useful, after I had updated the firmware to version second Noticing that I have more response when I eg Run CS: GO, but no significant difference in other games.
*Edited 5 years

Google

5 years ago*
Lovely performance with great image inputs Feels well built and stable, and has worked flawlessly (changing from a faulty ASUS screen) Many configuration options
*Edited 5 years

Google

5 years ago*
144hz, need we say more? Large screen, robust and stylish. TN panel so do not expect any royal colors. The settings at the first startup is really sopsämst, but with little light settings (the menu is clear and explicit) so I got up alright image quality. Lirar you very cs I then just to strike. Even if you drive a little easier game as such. Dark Souls or rocket leauge it's an incredible difference to see 80-100 fps even compared to 60th 5/5 toast
*Edited 5 years

Google

5 years ago*
Bought screen 1 month ago, I am very satisfied! NOTE! If you do not care about 144hz to gaming, there are other cheaper in 60hz which is at least as good solid SEK 1,000 cheaper. + 144hz in the update frequency (via DVI cable), good for me that is FPS Games + Raise the adjustable feet in good quality +, Starts very quickly + The sharpness of the image and the colors are very good + The settings are easy to change with a program that included, there are also other special picture and game modes for different types of games and environments. + Lighting strength is very powerful and has never had more than 40% of maximum + Buttons and the menu button from the input is good but recommend to use the program rather than making it easier. + Fast response + Do not become hot when the screen has been in a long time. - If only the audio output from the screen HDMI and PD inputs - Are there any picture modes according to me only makes the picture worse and certain game modes makes the colors fully carpeted. I recommend that assumes sRGB, and then make adjustments accordingly if necessary. - The screen quality is good but not the best in the price range but you get much more of good quality for over 3000 SEK in this price range that competitors are not even near. The best screen in this price range clearly under me recommend it highly if you need a new screen in good quality at a reasonable price to the games and everyday life.
*Edited 5 years

Google

Page 2