Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 SM-T580 32GB

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 SM-T580 32GB

  • Screen size: 10.1 inches
  • Operating system: Android 6.0 (Marshmallow)
  • Internal storage space: 32 GB
Rank 3 in Tablets
Compare prices on all Samsung Tablets
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Samsung Galaxy Tab A 10.1 SM-T580 32GB

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products

4 of 5 stars

Based on 17 reviews

Sorted by date
12/10/2018
Edited 22/05/2019
    S
    SpooZ
    Enjoyed my 2 years and is very satisfied. + Very good bright screen. + Incredibly good battery time. Sufficient for several days during occasional surfing. - No lighting on navigation buttons. - Navigation buttons are too close to the edge and one can access back or switch programs inadvertently. - GPU is unable to play 4K movies. - Speaker placement at the bottom of the short side gives a 0% stereo experience when watching movies.

    Google

    18/05/2019
      D
      DIFference
      The most affordable plate available at the moment. Has two pieces. Bought one for 2000 SEK a year ago. The other one for 1500 SEK at Elgiganten a couple of weeks ago. 2 GB frame makes all the difference in the world compared to 1 that most have a little cheaper today.

      Google

      21/04/2019
        I
        InzZzomnia
        Replaced my Nexus7 with this one and is well satisfied. The biggest fault is the completely idiotic position of the speakers on one short side. If you watch movies, the sound will be full class because it goes straight into nothing and just on one side and you play you hold your hand over them so there is not a skirt heard. Why can't you put them on the edge of the screen instead? Then it has two other annoying stuff, and you get error message in Google Play about almost every app that is not optimized for this device and several apps are not supported at all. The latest example of the latter is Sjs app which cannot be installed and then it seems to have problems with informing web pages about their screen size, many pages are getting really good.

        Google

        15/03/2019
          F
          FrijmaN
          We bought this for our son to be able to watch the babble sometimes. Works great for it and everything else we use it for.

          Google

          11/01/2019
          Edited 10/02/2019
            T
            Tadeusz Hoppe
            Bought mine for 1490: - and think that 1890: - is good price. Plate good and fast, battery good 4-6 days at normal use. media surf and other useful surfing on booting will automatically upgrade from Android 6.0 to Android 8.1. So my recommendation is good buy ... Technical way has compared grandchildren's plates in price range 2600: - to 3900: - and think the plate is much more worth than 2000: -

            Google

            Page 1