Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

inFamous 2 (PS3)

inFamous 2 (PS3)

  • Genre: Adventure, Sci-Fi, Sandbox
  • Release year: 2010
  • Age rating: 16 years
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

inFamous 2 (PS3)

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
3.6 / 5
(7 reviews)
5
(1)4
(5)3
(1)2
(0)1
(0)
Sorted by date
8 years ago*
A very good game. Better graphics than in one but otherwise I liked one better. Sad story and a bit dreary characters
*Edited 8 years

Google

8 years ago*
Just like the original, this is an incredibly entertaining game. Perfectly balanced difficulty level makes you feel like a real action hero with supernatural powers while never even superior enemy. The story, however, is right silly and major changes from the original does not exist. It is simply more of the same. According to me, this is enough well when the first game is absolutely amazing.
*Edited 8 years

Google

8 years ago*
More of the same, a little prettier but the unique feel that one brokered seems absent jiggle.
*Edited 8 years

Google

9 years ago*
Good but one gowns
*Edited 9 years

Google

9 years ago*
(2011-09-29) Just played through this sequel that I had high expectations when I really liked the first game. The graphics are a real lift in comparison to its predecessor. But otherwise, nothing better. The characters are dull, the story is pathetic and so has the game creators seasoned everything with tons of big giant monsters reminiscent of Godzilla. If you're a few years over 30, it is a little difficult to appreciate this nonsense, at least know I am. The game is on the whole a copy of its predecessor, but they have, for example, removed the lovely touches that territory to take over and such. Now follow a wafer-thin story, but the entertainment value and lacking new ideas of positive weight. Instead, the assignments rather his predecessor. I was not impressed and probably will not even buy an optional third game. The camera angle is unfortunate poor from and to, and control of Cole's frustrating in stressful situations, like the first game. The year's biggest bevikelse in my eyes.
*Edited 9 years

Google

9 years ago*
The game that makes you feel like a real superhero / anti-hero. The graphics are updated and the forces are more fun and easier than föregångaren.Hade liked a bigger focus on the characters and story for all lift the game to greater heights. In general, the game is better than 1st place and a must have for all ps3 owners.
*Edited 9 years

Google

9 years ago*
Throw a car over a lake, jumping between rooftops, climb to the top of the tallest building and dive straight down to the ground, beat up enemies on the conveyor belt with delicious slow-motion effects. Infamous 2 is incredibly satisfying to play. Little miss in the control, the design of the characters and the story. But on the whole, a wonderful game that no one should miss!
*Edited 9 years

Google