Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Microsoft Xbox Series X 1TB

Microsoft Xbox Series X 1TB

  • Video formats supported: 720p, 1080p (Full HD), 2160p (4K Ultra HD), 4320p (8K)
  • Built-in storage capacity: 1TB
  • Release year: 2020
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Microsoft Xbox Series X 1TB

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
4.4 / 5
(54 reviews)
5
(46)4
(1)3
(1)2
(0)1
(6)
Sorted by date
a month ago
Awesome machine that delivers as usual when it comes to xbox. Too bad there are no nextgen games

Google

a month ago
This is how a console should be! When the console is in sleep mode, it only takes a few seconds to return to where you left off.

Google

a month ago
This is how a console should move. I'm super happy

Google

2 months ago*
Best console on the market, MS can do this with building hardware. And Gamepass is an absolutely fantastic, notice that some fanboys seem jealous of the service and I understand them - best deal in gaming! Looking forward to playing Elder Scrolls VI day one on Gamepass: P
*Edited 2 months

Google

2 months ago*
Do what it promises.
*Edited 2 months

Google

2 months ago
Best console on the market. GamePass is unbeatable and replenishes monthly. MS also buys studios on a conveyor belt so has a lot to look forward to. Buy.

Google

2 months ago
Phil Spenser has really saved the future of the xbox. Series x is a real monster in a small format and more affordable than ps5 in my opinion. 23 exclusive studios + gamepass nuff said

Google

2 months ago
Bought 360 day one but skipped the previous xbox generation until I bought a used xbox one x and was so impressed with the hardware and game pass that I could not help but see what they cooked together with Series X. Have played just over 80 hours and are impressed with the hardware and features. Quiet and fast as expected but that it would be this fast wow. Quick Resume is a game changer in my eyes. Never played this much before because now it takes seconds from sitting on the couch until I'm up and playing. Previously it was more planned to play but now I find small moments a bit here and there when I ksn play. My plan was to keep the PS4 pro and xbox One X but I do not want to touch them because they are now frustratingly slow.

Google

2 months ago*
Awesome game console, has had all versions of the Xbox since the first one came out. Lacks a good monitor that can handle HDMI 2.1, seems to have to wait until 2021 for it.
*Edited 2 months

Google

2 months ago*
Fantastic. Looking forward to exclusive titles from Bethesda.
*Edited 2 months

Google

Page 2