Bosch MSM67170

Bosch MSM67170

  • Volume: 0.6 litre
  • Type: Hand blender
  • Power: 750 W
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Bosch MSM67170

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
2.3 / 5
(7 reviews)
5
(2)4
(0)3
(0)2
(1)1
(4)
Sorted by date
14/06/2017
Since I bought it it stopped to function twice. De 1e keer stopte om te functioneren in 6 maanden of sporadische gebruik en ze vervangen het met een nieuwe een (of een "new one"). Den 2de gangen, som stoppede for at fungere som "new one", sagde de at jeg må kjøpe en ny, fordi det er mer dyrt å fikse det. No, I do not recommend this product and I do not recommend Bosch as a manufacturer, my experience with its products it is the worst.

Google

30/09/2015
After two years, gave it up with a loud poof. To be 750w was also quite weak. May be possible Electrolux, which received good reviews https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QO5Zt2xQoXo

Google

28/03/2015
The same errors thatacespokket described, just over a year held my too which I think is a bit short life .. If you buy it, you should definitely keep an eye on the receipt. Frequently used but not abused ... worked great for everything as long as it was whole.

Google

18/07/2014
Hand blender has done what I expected since purchase 201305th But it has just given up 201,407, just crackled to just below the variable knob and then not a life of the rod. Very sad that it should only last for a little more than a year and then I basically just whipped cream once / week, but it has wire whip coped very well .. Used the mixer occasionally to get soups smooth, and it's gone good. Had it not been broken had the score was significantly higher (7-8)

Google

05/06/2013
I had never thought that one day I would sit and write reviews on Hand Blenders, but every home should have a hand blender, and this model is really good. 750W motor which can easily run around the frozen berries to the smoothie and mash the chickpeas into hummus. Chops onion and other stuff at some sakunder. Good ergonomics and easy to clean. That said, a really good stick blender with quality feel.

Google

08/02/2013
Awesome good hand blender, additionally stylish. Really like that it has a good grip with large buttons to press and "telephone cord" makes it easy to use. Uses very mini chopper that I hacks most of it's a lot of good results.

Google

07/11/2012
Edited 14/11/2012
Very good product but the fittings are missing something in quality. (Now a week later it's broken! Transmitionen down to the blender container is completely empty! Ringtones to Bosch and they would "check on it") Feel as if the transparent containers are made of a cheap acrylic plastic which is certainly easy to clean but the feeling is that they will crack. + Mixer The foot is made of stainless steel so it will not take the taste or color, and can withstand high heat. + The cord is twisted as it will never get in the way. + Strong but energy efficient. Draws 12W at minimum speed in idle and 40W on the turbo in the water, have not tried to measure the effect if you mix reached heavy but does not feel like it is weak. + Good settings, where you set the speed of a dial and on and off button and turbo. + The sound when using the hand blender -The feeling on your accessories - The height of iskrossen-if you pour into 10 large cubes can anyone fall short and not crushed. Then you have to shake and tilt the container to get a good cross-accession - The sound when using the blender container. Good but not perfect, nice to be able to make fruit sorbet in 30 seconds! Probably best blender package on the market right now.

Google