Apple iPhone 11 Pro 256GB

Apple iPhone 11 Pro 256GB

  • Operating system: Apple iOS 13
  • Screen size: 5.8 inches
  • Release year: 2019
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Apple iPhone 11 Pro 256GB

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
4.5 / 5
(9 reviews)
5
(8)4
(0)3
(1)2
(0)1
(0)
Sorted by date
9 days ago
Very happy with this phone. The price is high, but the phone is of quality.

Google

9 months ago*
Awesome mobile and really nice which I did not think before I saw it in reality. There is a lot to mention but just goes into the following: The stainless steel edge gives good grip and feel and Face ID is fantastic. No, I do not miss Touch ID at all and do not bother with the notch, which I did before I owned the phone, maybe a lot because. that Face ID is so good. As everyone knows, the camera is really cruel with nice stabilization and nice picture in low light. If you like to film, it is the iPhone you should have and therefore I also chose 256 GB even though it is insanely expensive. Can say that everyone comments on the image quality of photos taken with the mobile phone. The sound is also very good with nice bass and stereo, Dolby Atmos sounds fantastic which the hardware supports. Test the amaze trailers: https://www.dolby.com/us/en/guide/dolby-atmos-trailers.html The processor is really fast, which I notice when I edit 5.7K video from a 360 camera. Unfortunately, the phone is slightly heavy and thick with a shell on because it is a little thicker and heavier than previous models. Now there are thinner shells to choose from, but I myself have a slightly thicker one for better protection. Without a shell, however, the phone is still sleek and very luxurious.
*Edited 2 months

Google

2 months ago
The test Cheap and more expensive Android lurks in different sizes as well as XS Max, 11 Pro Max and ended with me switching down to 11 Pro as I think it is the perfect size - you can simply use this with one hand much lighter than it larger version. A single hour less battery does not matter as it is still good and much better than in the XS. iOS is in my opinion so much nicer to experience than Samsung or Huawei and all the 'configs' that android can offer is actually something I do not even want; with iOS, all apps work and generally have much higher quality and user-friendliness - free as paid.

Google

5 months ago
Looking for a phone with the best possible camera. After much research, the choice landed on the iPhone 11 Pro. No, it's not the best at everything, but the most versatile camera. I like to shoot and have used system camera for many years. However, it has been lying in the box more and more. So in the end I decided to switch completely to mobile. The best camera you have is the one you carry. Together with PolarPro Litechaser, this feels like a very winning combination in my world! https://www.polarprofilters.com/products/litechaser-pro-builder I have a lot of Google at home and have run both Oneplus and Pixel 3A but am not so locked in which OS the phone has but mostly look at the camera. Have no problems jumping to and from Android / iOS High expectations and hopes for my new company.

Google

10 months ago*
Extremely satisfied this far. Switched from OnePlus 7T Pro McLaren Edition to Apple Camp, which I have been away from for five years. Much has undoubtedly happened since then. For starters, you can "debloat" a new iPhone much, much more than any Android phone, Pixel included. The system installation took up 28 GB on my OnePlus, and 6-7 on the iPhone. Battery life is extremely good, although this is the small 11 Pro. The screen is nice, the flow is unbeatable (just not having to drop the front drop when scrolling between apps, something that the 7T Pro did not succeed, despite the Snapdragon 855+ and 12 GB RAM) and the camera light years better than I came from. The build quality is brilliant, nice to finally get a quick charger in the box, and Face ID you never want to be without after he has received it. The integration of services other than Apple's own has greatly improved since the last (had an iPhone 6 Plus 2014-15) and I can run contacts, calendar, emails, notes, and so on without any hassle. Sure, there are still problems with Apple's platform - my Samsung Galaxy Watch was transformed from smart watch to dumb, so an Apple Watch is on the way. But in essence, this is an excellent phone. It is perhaps wrong to say that you get what you pay for, but at least it does not feel like you have been cheated on the money.
*Edited 10 months

Google

a year ago
Have switched from iPhone 8 to this iPhone 11 Max 256GB. Must admit there is no wow effect, everything is the same. No wow compared to iPhone 8. This phone heavier, oblong, lacks another component (home button) and the camera is a little better. PLUS + The phone feels faster. + The camera takes better pictures but far from what Apple promised in its "wow" presentation. + Face ID: Works without problems so far. + The battery is a little better. MINUS - Size & grip: It feels oblong and narrow, which prevents the thumb from reaching "up" in the screen. When moving with the hand, it is easy for the cellphone to slip away from the hand (and you probably lose it). - Too heavy: Compared to the iPhone 8, this mobile is too heavy. Keeping up with it hurts my hand (the same effect / pain as in "mouse hand"). - Home button: You both miss it and don't miss it. Sometimes the mobile does not respond when you touch the screen (everyone does not have perfect fingerprints, it is a bit like in the gym when you have your finger on the reader and it does not always want to work). In the dark I have touched the screen and missed a little home button - everything just feels ... blank - Still missing a bit of the screen, that Apple does not look to the top, such as Samsung or other brands made is a bit strange. - AppleCare + for iPhone: Under Settings, you can buy AppleCare + insurance for iPhone within a certain number of days (from when you bought your new expensive iPhone). If you read carefully about what this insurance actually gives, summarize how many damages you have previously had on their previous phones - then this insurance is as good as extra insurance trade chains sell to one. Expensive is it, you have a good home insurance, this is useless - in my opinion (not as good insurance as for Mac computers for example)

Google

a year ago
Kjempefornøyd. Costs of course, but for me it is worth the price. Went from a two year old X that my son was to inherit. That's why I needed a new one and then I went for this one. The old X was good enough and there is no big difference that it is necessary to switch from X to 11, but if you have one of the old generation (up to and including 8) then I would recommend getting over to new design and new user experience.

Google

a year ago
Coming from Galaxy s8 plus. Absolutely incredible move in iOS. Incredible battery life. Incredible camera. Portrait mode is fantastic. Now deep fusion too. Bought for AirPods which are light years better than galaxy buds. Expensive as a fan but youtube gotta pay to play.

Google

a year ago
Have driven on an XR because I didn't like the battery life on the XS. Been very happy with that choice. Now the iPhone 11 Pro is here, including with the promise of a brutal camera and better battery life. So how is it then? + Battery time. Finally good. 62% left at 8 pm in the evening. Not stupid at all. + Screen. Screen. Screen. + Face ID still works clockwise. + Storage. 64gb minimum. It is OK. I always take a step up. 128gb had worked, but with 256gb you are king in the bar. + Camera. Hahaha. Seriously, test and enjoy! :-) +/- price. We can stop complaining about the price soon? If it tastes like it costs. If you can't afford it then buy something else. For example, XR is still a fantastic iPhone. Might be the best iPhone since sliced bread.

Google