Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Google Pixel 32GB

Google Pixel 32GB

  • Operating system: Android 10 (Android Q)
  • Screen size: 5 inches
  • Release year: 2016
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Google Pixel 32GB

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products

Reviews

Sorted by date
2 years ago*
I am incredibly pleased with this mobile. For 3500, it is ill-priced thanks to the large price drop. It is clean, fast and reliable. Bad is that it communicates poorly with my Chromecast. I have a Samsung s7 in the home that we usually need when we drive Chromecast. It is also difficult to connect to the computer. I have not yet managed to transfer files between my computer and my mobile
*Edited 2 years

Google

3 years ago*
Affordable and quality. Always run Nexus mobiles but now my Nexus 5X became the last one. Dissent pixels because they were unreasonably expensive but now the first pixel is at the level they should have been from the beginning. The only downside is the big dead surfaces up and down but I can live with that all else is top notch. Incredibly good camera. 2990: - Web hall. After installing the apps I use, there are about 20gb available. + Pure android (android 9 pie came yesterday, 6/8-18) + No bloatware like Samsung and others + The camera takes great pictures + The screen has very good colors + Fingerprint solution located on the back + USB C Charging / Output + 3.5mm headphone jack + No layer + Standby pulls it unbelievably little, 1% overnight - big dead surfaces up and down - gets quite hot when charging - Could be bigger battery (2770mah) - Feels incredibly bright, you lose it, it will suffice in a thousand pieces. I always drive without shells etc ... good combo;)
*Edited 3 years

Google

3 years ago
Created this account only to register this pixel. So good mobile also 2018! Everything is flowing. Very fast and really good camera.

Google

3 years ago
+ clean android camera format - Battery life in parity with iPhone 7

Google

3 years ago
Process today a really cool phone. Works without a problem and I have not encountered anything but (do not drive a lot of games). Run Android Assistant and Android Auto and it will work well but will probably be even better when released officially in Sweden and in Swedish. For the price 2990: - it is unbeatable.

Google

3 years ago*
The model has a problem with the microphone. At first, the recording sound did not work on video, then the microphone has been switched off, which means that mobile phone calls are not working. In addition, 3.5mm hassles all the time, which means you have to restart it very often to listen to the tricks. No Google, this does not happen,
*Edited 3 years

Google

3 years ago*
Made an account only to review this product. It is doubtless the most affordable mobile phone you can buy right now. For 3500 kr there is nothing better. The difference between a Pixel 2 is minimal and it costs less than half as much. Clean Android with fast updates and flash-fast interface. Fantastic camera. No problem with dual accounts and dual apps like on a Samsung ... BUY
*Edited 3 years

Google

3 years ago*
Clean and fast interface, good camera and good battery life. However, it's a bit of a hallway, but I'm really happy!
*Edited 3 years

Google

3 years ago*
Wow, have driven Moto X Force before this, running so close to the vanilla Android one can come. But yet you are surprised at how rap the pixel is. Good size, awesome camera to good location of fingerprint reader ..
*Edited 3 years

Google

3 years ago*
After a year, it was more humane and I'm happy with my purchase after a single month of use. It's fast, pretty big and takes amazing pictures (in bright environments) and OK images in the dark. Almost so I'm glad I hit my Xperia. ;) The only complaint - which is affordable - is that the battery could have been better.
*Edited 3 years

Google

Page 1