Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Huawei P10 Plus Dual SIM 128GB

Huawei P10 Plus Dual SIM 128GB

  • Operating system: Android 7.0 (Nougat)
  • Screen size: 5.5 inches
  • Release year: 2017
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Huawei P10 Plus Dual SIM 128GB

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
4.3 / 5
(9 reviews)
5
(8)4
(0)3
(0)2
(0)1
(1)
Sorted by date
3 years ago*
Worst cell phone I ever owned! So damn bad so I'd like to sow it in small pieces. May well start with the positive .... Plus + Really good screen + The fingerprint reader is bumpy Minus - The sound card allows very low max volume, extremely low! "The cameras especially front tends to blur to it and get very blurred - The screen is not particularly scratch resistant - Battery life is poor and takes a long time to charge "In spite of strong hardware, the phone is often and lagging - The built-in vocabulary replaces the correct words against errors and adds uppercase sentences - Have not yet managed to turn off "swipe up for google" very disturbing - The single-button function that the fingerprint reader has works very badly - Very weak touch in glove mode - Very limited with settings and poorly sorted As you can hear, the software is a disaster. Buy something better and cheaper! Have owned mine for about a quarter.
*Edited 3 years

Google

3 years ago*
Which phone for the money! Have had it for a month now and just love it. The camera and all of its manual settings are a pleasure to use. Had former LG G3 which I appreciated and the camera is the worst part. It's like night and day. I'm a Real Advice & Rider who reads and tests things almost ridiculously before I decide. The P10 Plus is a formidable masterpiece and I could have even paid more for it (gave 6,000 SEK). I'm hard to understand (Thorped), which gave the phone a moderate rating just because the person has difficulty assessing the sound of the phone. Interested in knowing which / which phones the person compares with.
*Edited 3 years

Google

3 years ago*
Have had the Iphone earlier but wanted to try something new. I'm just telling you how good this phone is! I paid 4500sek on Tele 2, and that's half of what an Iphone 8 plus costs. What made me hesitate was that it apparently does not have oleophobic coating on the screen. Instead, there is a screen protector on the phone from the factory which I thought would interfere with me. But now that I've had the phone for a few days, I'm not thinking about it. According to some forums, there should be Coating on the screen if you buy the phone now, but nothing I can confirm. Personally, I'm not much for screen protector, but if you want it then you can buy a whole glass that will have oleophobic coating, Problem solved :) plus + * Super Fast *Insanely handsome * Superb Camera * Very detailed and good screen * Battery * Many great features * Stereo Speaker * Headphone * Very fast fingerprint sensor. * mm mm mm .... Minus- * It's not water resistant (but what can you ask when it costs half of what an Iphone costs?) In summary, for this price, there is nothing better.
*Edited 3 years

Google

3 years ago*
I have used both Apple phones and various Android phones and this is truly a hit. Dual sim cards, amazingly good performance displaying screen, response and battery life. The camera is completely phenomenal and the ability to change the depth of field afterwards causes the system camera to appear rarely. Big plus for Quick-charge! Had they only had the fingerprint reader on the back like on Honor 8 (which I switched off) the 10-point had been a fact.
*Edited 3 years

Google

3 years ago*
Very pleased with this mobile phone.
*Edited 3 years

Google

3 years ago*
Have had the fuss for a while now. As I'm an advanced user, my requirements are very high. Very good performance in linpack. Works very well with two SIM cards. Now I'm running memory cards at the moment, giving me 247 Gb in total. The battery is easy enough throughout the day. I surf calling looks a bit on Youtube sms / mms connects to the computer we bluetooth, footage movies, financial bank o shareholdings, torrents etc. But no social apps are running in the background just outlook against multiple servers and accounts. Perhaps watching TV on film on the handset in the evening. Run it as a web server and even camera servers sometimes without problems and no extreme heat like camera servers. The handset easily finds other devices in networks such as distributed Windows folders. Packaging with rar keeps high speed against internal memory / storage. Very important to me is the IR support! This mobile phone also has learning IR if required ie you can add a remote opposite and insert IR codes. Otherwise, support for most remote controls. SwiftKey included. + fast + much RAM + IR also learning + good battery + high resolution screen, good screen + extremely good camera + very good sound both as tele and speakers + 3.5 plug + usb-c + support for dual SIM + memory card support - not waterproof - no wireless charge - not two SIM and memory card at the same time - usb 2.0 If someone could pile in minus the parts then the handset would be unbeatable.
*Edited 3 years

Google

3 years ago*
Has now used it for about 2 months and is really satisfied. First thought that it would be "too big" but because it's really thin it's no problem. Good battery time and cannonball charge. For me, it's a bargain when I pay a total of 3600kr divided into 24 months.
*Edited 3 years

Google

4 years ago*
A really good phone, working in telecom and a phone that meets my high standards. Have previously had an iPhone 7 as a job phone and a Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge as my private phone. The Huawei P10 Plus replaced both in one board as it has two SIM card slot and 128GB of internal storage. The camera is really good and the screen with. If that's something I want Huawei to do even better, it's probably the battery life that could be optimized even more, because it's a powerful battery that's in it.
*Edited 4 years

Google

4 years ago*
The first thing I felt when I opened the box was "Wow!". This mobile, a Google pixel on the back, iPhone on the page, and oneplus on the front is a definite 10 for me. Changing from my 6th, a full-fledged flagship mobile was no problem. Not having to worry about the end of the battery was a delight, the cameras were up to my standards as a van photographer, and the design was innovative and stylish.
*Edited 4 years

Google