Motorola Moto X4 Dual 64GB

Motorola Moto X4 Dual 64GB

  • Operating system: Android 8.0 (Oreo)
  • Screen size: 5.2 inches
  • Release year: 2017
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Motorola Moto X4 Dual 64GB

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
4.1 / 5
(26 reviews)
5
(19)4
(3)3
(0)2
(2)1
(2)
Sorted by date
12/08/2019
Have had it for over 1 year and for 2300 SEK it cost me so they are not much to complain about. The camera is really bad, but hardly uses it that way

Google

02/01/2019
Have had X4 for over half a year now ... Before that, I have had several of the G models but the favorite was probably still Xforce 32GB because of its fantastic OLED screen and durability. Last, at least, it was an X4 when the Xforce broke ... So after half a year with this teddy bear I have the following rating: Positively: + quality / building material - it is a solid and delicious mobile, does not feel at all plastic (much like Samsung's flagship, glass and aluminum everywhere) + the screen is okay even if it is an LCD + the camera takes amazing photos + good sound in conversation and media playback + stable o fast connections of 4G / LTE, WLAN and Bluetooth + never gets hot as it is common among smartphones + water resistant + USB-C connector + Clean Android and regular updates (latest version 8.1 is really well done!) negative: + the design, although flashy like Samsung's models, makes this design fragile. I already have cracks in my both rear and front due to tap damage ... + when there is glass both behind and in front, the mobile pulls fingerprints and fat fast + the smooth surfaces make the cellphone slippery and easy to drop - so buy a proper case right away! + battery life - not the best but can handle the whole day I bought X4 during a sale this summer for SEK 1500 and for that money I got a fantastic mobile! I really didn't miss anything except that it was easy to lose. It is so that I am considering buying one more again! Unfortunately, there was no good offer during the midweek so I was waiting. If Motorola had chosen to equip an X4 with the vinyl / rubber-like back cover that the Moto G3 had, they would have had a winner. I had undoubtedly paid SEK 2500-3000 for it. PS. At my job, I use the camera a lot to photograph and document things. Very often Iphone 8 and X owners come and ask me to photograph details where their camera is unable to work. It should say a lot about the camera on X4 ... Only it's worth the money ...

Google

02/01/2019
My other Motorola. Enjoyed this for almost a year. Spot on. Have filmed a lot underwater, great fun. However, I have only dared to film with half the phone below the surface. The side of the contacts I have above the surface and thus you also get the sound because the microphone is on this side. Great fun when fishing crabs with the kids. :-) Affordable. Has everything I need without being particularly expensive. I hope Motorola continues in this spirit with affordable well-built phones! Just got the pie too!

Google

04/11/2018
Bought one for my daughter and shortly afterwards to my old mom. My next will be a Moto X5, next generation. Have had a number of Motorola mobiles over the years and have been pleased with all. Gave away my old X-force to my acquaintance and it still lives a good life, miss it sometimes. The phone thus. Even though Lenovo bought Motorola, they still make good mobiles.

Google

30/07/2018
Edited 24/10/2018
For 1490 as I paid, it is hugely affordable. Have looked at it earlier, but then it cost> 3000. Replacement of the Sony Xperia Z3 compact where the camera resigns and is currently missing nothing, except for a good case, as it is very slippery. The range of cases is not so big in the stores. Found a good leather case online. Feels a bit big compared to my old man, of course, but you get used to quickly. Went great to move over everything through Google, which was just what I wanted. Dual sim allows me to skip the jobphone and just use this on my vacation (using the surf on job sim), but you do not get a memory card, but 64 GB of internal memory is far enough for me. It immediately started with a bunch of updates that ended with Android 8 Oreo. Good battery life, is without problems all day long. Very fast charge when using chargers and cables included (usb c). Quick (but I do not play games), good camera, good screen in my opinion. The reception usually seems better than the job's Iphone, both wifi and 4G. Do not know why you would pay 6-10 kkr for a tele when this is so good? Well, see how sustainability is. + Quick + good camera + good screen + Waterproof + Large internal storage memory 64 GB + Large RAM 4 GB + Double sim (unless you use the memory card slot) + Double cameras on the back + Headphone jack - Hal as an eel without a case - A bit big in relation to the screen size - No wireless charge (but I do not miss yet)

Google

06/09/2018
Purchased for 1490 SEK @ Elgiganten, July 2018. Almost to pay so much for so much .. As a technical knight, I did extensive research in the midrange segment and also some top models and landed in an obvious choice with the Moto X4. After 2 months of use, I can easily confirm that it corresponds to the theoretical performance with the raw. + Fully fast processing power for everyday use that gets drag-and-drop on multi-task of 4gb ram. + Good camera with 2 lens options on the back (120 ° wide angle camera is fun). + Really good battery life + Can drive up to 4 bluetooth speakers simultaneously with the same audio source (fairly unique feature) + High resistance to moisture, water and it does not matter if it goes into the floor. IP and IK rating on real. - Need to be supplemented with any type of shell when it is a tail like an eel on the back because of its polished glass material. (bought one for 150 kr which was clockwise) = A sunny winner for 1490kr and maybe even for the double prize. It does not feel motivated to look for small errors on a phone that you get 5th off for the price of a rather similar "top model". Congratulations to you who buy this.

Google

03/09/2018
I was looking for a cool replacement for my old Nexus 5 and it fell on a Moto x4. With a price below 3000 (and apparently going to get a lot cheaper than that), I think you get a lot of phone. advantages: - absolutely ok performance. No monster but big step up from my Nexus 5. - Good battery life. Surprised by how stubborn it is in standby above all. It also sometimes uses as a bicycle computer with the screen on all the time and it takes many hours. - durable! I accidentally exposed it to drizzle one day and that was no problem. Have also lost it several times and no harm. (Full disclaimer: My son has even thrown it in the floor a few times) Cons: - Speaker sound quality. I feel that the sound is under standard. It sounds choppy, cliffs and "sings" a bit. This affects both music and call quality. - turbopower To get fast charging (such as Motorola turbopower charge) a Motorola charger is required. I have bought some different other chargers but get different speeds of charging each time even though chargers can handle many amps (4A). However, get a "quick charge" on most modern chargers, allowing a charging time of less than one hour to 100%. In addition to sound quality, I think this is an excellent phone in the intermediate segment. This review is based on approximately 7 months of use.

Google

25/08/2018
So far, I'm extremely pleased with this mobile phone and I could go all the way to Motorola's product range after being faithful to Sony / Ericsson for almost two decades. I bought the mobile phone at Elgiganten for 1495 SEK which is a great price for a mobile in this class. The performance is very close to the top layer.

Google

18/08/2018
For 1490 it's completely sick how good the phone is. Had been more than satisfied with the double price. I would like to say that I am a picky user, and I do not feel that I even miss the smallest one. Coming from a OnePlus One with the latest Lineage OS that worked Canon, except that the battery was safe after four years of use. Compared to that phone, it is mostly better. The sense of quality hits me every time I hold the phone. Awesome lovely feeling in the buttons, and the curved glass feels luxurious. The camera is fast and gives good pictures, exceptionally good considering the price. Wide angle camera is not the best and I tend not to use it so much, but still a cool bonus. The battery life can be trusted and I can use the phone how I want without worrying about it to die during the day. The front-facing speaker (mono) gives a good sound and all call quality is good. The processor is not the fastest on the paper, but I experience everything as raped and responsive in use. Obviously it's fast enough: P + The sense of quality is cruel + IP68 (water and dustproof) + USB-C + Fingerprint reader (fast and reliable) + Headphone jack (sick for being a feature ...) + Battery life (you'll work hard if it's going to die one day) + Screen (good panel with good settings) + Camera (good pictures, fast and fun with a bonus with wide angle camera) + OS (not a lot of bloat or skins, just a quick and cleant interface) + Good coverage (better than my last) + Promised update to Android 9 Pie + Front-facing flash (most a gimmick, but still a nice bonus) - No notification lamp (after a time of use, I realize it's a minor issue than I first thought, but it's still a little minus) - Hal as an eel (it slips out of my pants all the time ...) Overall a fantastic nap. Buy, buy, buy!

Google

14/08/2018
Bought this because of waterproof and very good price. Quick and take good pictures. Stable with android 8.

Google

Page 1