Motorola Moto X4 Dual 64GB

Motorola Moto X4 Dual 64GB

  • Operating system: Android 8.0 (Oreo)
  • Screen size: 5.2 inches
  • Release year: 2017
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Motorola Moto X4 Dual 64GB

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
4.1 / 5
(26 reviews)
5
(19)4
(3)3
(0)2
(2)1
(2)
Sorted by date
2 years ago
For 1490 kronor you get extraordinary value for money. Switching from a Google Nexus 6p that certainly had higher resolution and bigger screen but everything else feels better on this moto. Equal cameras.

Google

2 years ago
Bought it for 1490 kr in the weekend, for that price I'm super pleased! It's a bit slippery to have in your hand / pocket. Updates if I have any disadvantages in the future.

Google

2 years ago
One can only afford the full pot in terms of price (1490kr). Feels solidly built and has not yet noticed any "known" issues. :)

Google

2 years ago
clean the robbery, thought to buy me a motorola g6 in the next few days but this one came on sale and cost half (1490 kr!) and has twice as much memory and quite equivalent specs .. trollololol

Google

2 years ago
Incredibly affordable phone with quality feel in class with the premium segment. + Excellent battery life, fast charge, IP68, clean and ultra-slim OS, wide-angle lens, nice screen. Smart features such as navigation with the fingerprint reader. The camera delivers great pictures with the google camera app, the original camera app also gives the completely ok pictures. - Could have been a bit smoother in the format with smaller screen edges.

Google

2 years ago
Very happy with the phone until one day I would look under the car. Then the phone slipped out of the pocket and landed the hill. To my dismay, the screen broke out. The case was barely 1 decimeter but it was enough ... I've had several Moto kids who have been battered, with this one of the worst quality. Really frustrating.

Google

2 years ago
Very good mobile until the power button stopped working after 3-4 months of use. Nothing happens when you press the button. Quick search on the net shows that even others have encountered the same problem. Hope for good response and prompt action in case of complaint, as I can not be without phone. It has also begun restarting itself from time to time. So if you do not have a look at the phone from time to time, it may have started and you have logged out, which means nobody can reach you until you unlock the phone again.

Google

3 years ago
*Edited 2 years
The rating is full-bodied due to the price of 1990: - Works according to spec. Good camera in poor light. Bad response to the outermost sides of the touchscreen. Can get used to. Update: Still working perfectly. Have used to the touch screen.

Google

3 years ago
*Edited 2 years
Bought for 1990 when the Web Hall had a campaign. For that sum you get a lot of phone. Good Moto features. IP 68 rated. Good camera. Update - now got Oreo, the phone is floating on even better. Update 30/4 - Changes the rating to 3, the phone hangs, spontaneous reboots, sometimes the screen turns black and a dead android guy pops up, bluetooth useless - connects when it wants mobile data to work a while, then you need to turn off and turn on moblit networks to make it work again

Google

2 years ago
Good first experience of the phone. BUT after upgrading to Oreo, the device started spontaneously over and over again. After a little investigation, it turned out that it was not stable when it was connected to Wifi at home, which worked in earlier versions. Also has another mobile with Oreo (Sony Xperia Compact XZ1) and it has never sparkled with WiFI at home. Obviously more people suffer from this problem. Another thing about all reboots is that you will really hate "Helluu Måtå" as it says at every reboot: P If the software worked: Very well built and felt a little heavy in the hand. Performance and screen all right. Not top class but useful for everyone.

Google

Page 2