Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

OnePlus 6 64GB

OnePlus 6 64GB

  • Operating system: Android 10 (Android Q)
  • Screen size: 6.28 inches
  • Release year: 2018
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

OnePlus 6 64GB

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
3.8 / 5
(8 reviews)
5
(5)4
(1)3
(1)2
(0)1
(1)
Sorted by date
3 years ago*
First, give praise to Telia who delivers quickly. Fast mobile without law. I appreciate that it has a flat screen there of the switch from Samsung. Glasses are not allowed on the back. The camera is big minus on this phone. Latest update tii android 10 is buggy and made the screen surface smaller by hidden flicker. Last oneplus for my part.
*Edited a year

Google

2 years ago
Have the phone now for 7 months and I am really satisfied in any case to what I use it for, call and send any text message every now and then, and take some occasional picture, and for an amateur so actually succeed this phone almost always get my pictures to be good. Frame and storage are good enough for me and for the above purposes. One last thing minus is that, when I want to use usb c lurks, instead of the 3.5mm jack, then you have to go into settings and unlock the OTG setting manually each time you use them. I paid 3000: - for the phone and it has definitely been worth it, 3500 at most is a reasonable price for what you get I think. if I had not tried to use usb c lurks I would have given 10 points, but this pulls down until they do any software updating o unlock that possibility.

Google

2 years ago*
Must ask to leave my grade: After reading all the reviews online - not least GSM Arena and Prisjakt but also most others including you tube demos and instructions, I got an offer and packed up with great expectations. Those who do and write these reviews must be pure technology nerds, because I found to my disappointment that this damn does not at all correspond to the ease of use I would have liked it to be! First, the color scale of the software completely crazy, did not even set up! All of a sudden, a program came up and without having to do anything, the color scale adapted to normalize itself to become a cannon +++. But? extremely difficult to adjust the correct brightness of the screen to daylight, evening light and clean night darkness. The automatic adjustment is useless! OLED / Amoled I have found not necessarily show my thing! Second: The operating system. OnePlus has its own developed operating system that will talk on the one hand with the Android platform on the other hand with all apps. I don't know if it's so good? Some apps work worse in One Plus, and the new android feature that does not make it easy to step back for it to show full screen is box when you really need to do things here and now! For technology nerds, it seems obvious that everything should be as high tech as possible and that everything should go j # @ & quickly. But for the user I don't know if it's so fun? the smallest I touch on the screen, the field or cursor goes off somewhere else and so I have to start over. + that this damn loads incredibly fast! Generally a few I would like to work with in front of others ... but ... when I use demanding apps amazingly how fast the battery is discharged! In summary: For this price a nice and even more excellent get. Although I advocate One Plus Six in front of the Iphone Xs max, the iOS principle does not exceed Google / Android's horse length updates! Not having to think about whether the image is updated in my computer or i'Cloud cannot be described in comparison how backward troublesome it can be when updating images in Android Google based different systems Hello! - What dilemma when you put your trust in iOS and rather want to use a One Plus Six or a Motorola? However, when not using demanding apps and not bound by iOS systems, the moto G5 plus a very affordable one will be able to use! It is robust and user-friendly! As pure sheep it is my absolute favorite when the battery lasts a long time and is quick to upload! The graphic as well as the user interface also seems to have been set for all connections to web-based Google services to be connected and loaded micke faster and smoother than other Androids! J'accuse! is there anyone who can get some right side of this?
*Edited 2 years

Google

2 years ago
Cruel, real power pack. Nice display and good battery life. Initially, a little odd with the volume buttons on the left side.

Google

3 years ago
Top class

Google

3 years ago
+ quick response + big screen + long battery life + minimal charge time - Hardly get accessories in the store - charging time requires proprietary charger

Google

3 years ago
A very fast and good mobile that is definitely a flagship killer. A little pity they have become more expensive than 5t but you get very much for the money. If you want a free shell when ordering from oneplus.com. Use my link for $ 200 discount: https://www.oneplus.com/en/invite#EX56T9VN1E8KFZK Plus: Fast Awesome screen Good battery life neutral: The camera Minus: Bad speaker glass Back

Google

3 years ago
Fight phone, but would recommend going for the 8/128 version

Google