Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Samsung Galaxy S III LTE GT-i9305 16GB

Samsung Galaxy S III LTE GT-i9305 16GB

  • Operating system: Android 4.4 (KitKat)
  • Screen size: 4.8 inches
  • Release year: 2012
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Samsung Galaxy S III LTE GT-i9305 16GB

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products

Reviews

Sorted by date
6 years ago*
Have had it for 1 year and now came the new update 4.4.4 today!
*Edited 6 years

Google

6 years ago*
Have had the phone for about 1.5 years and discount deal. Have had knuckle problem: - The phone stopped charging after 1 year / lada extremely slow! Got sent it into repairs can and error diaper fixation. -Headphone Jack is broken (did not fixation it) has passa good on the phone so do not know how it became corrupted ... Plus: -Design -kamraet Screen Audio Minus: -After Update to android 4.3 has lagged tel / frozen very much - Plastic around the edges (it looks like steel) are starting to be black because plastic samsung user is poor quality.
*Edited 6 years

Google

7 years ago*
I have had s3an in almost two years and I'm really pleased with it. think it mostly does what it should. little lag when you press the Home button to exit an app to get to the home screen. a little slow to open kameraappen. compass has been Incorrectly calibrated recently. suspect that I did something wrong. so now I have an external app to calibrate it again. But I'm generally pleased with it.
*Edited 7 years

Google

7 years ago*
Bought this late last year, so I think that I have familiarized myself enough with your phone to give it a fair review. So, it is written all over the forums that users have had enormous problems since they installed the latest update. I did (thankfully) read me all the red flags and of course refused to allow it to update. So, Android v4.1.2 Honeycomb, and I am on the whole generally satisfied with stability. The screen is sharp but only 720p, even though the camera is filming in 1080p. I've always been a big fan of refined LED technology; This SAMOLED. The camera since then. Yes, it is insanely good, and - in the rough by far - the best mobile camera I ever had in my possession. Even in low lighting and higher ISO images become really schyssta. Fast, yes, this is a must for me when I move quickly in cyberspace. Finally, the negative battery. Admittedly, it may have to do with me (as I said) to the mold moves me quickly in cyberspace, but I'm actually quite disappointed with the battery life. I have no apps in the background and draining the battery, but nevertheless, I'm usually down to 10% after a day of work, which in my book feels a bit warped. Good thing you did not update when the public says that the battery gets even worse.
*Edited 7 years

Google

7 years ago*
Have had the unit for 1.5 years now and have had time to collect myself a lot of experience with it. + Fast. Not much lag at startup / switching apps, the interface runs smoothly. Video playback works fine. + Good screen. Something sharp colors sometimes (especially reds), but overall good. Extremely scratch resistant. + Just OK battery life (when unset some pre-installed apps, etc.). + Good call sound. + The speed of the 4G network is quite OK. + The camera does not leave much to be desired. Nice pictures in daylight, good settings and so on. + BlueTooth apt-X. Invaluable when I directly streams music to a Nad Viso first sound is supposed to keep CD-quality sound with this coding standard, I can not but agree with (although I have not done any advanced measurements of the actual bit rate and audio quality), I experiencing the BlueTooth-streaming sound very good. - Samsung's preloaded apps. Come on Samsung, there is no one who uses your apps. What is the benefit of having a completely custom solution for app store, music services, video services, etc.? Kalenderappen is brown and ugly, desktop widgets are completely meaningless and features of the Samsung Account are fully redundant (most of it is already available as Google features). Fortunately, one of the more modern Androidversioner disable these apps so you do not see them. - A bit slippery to hold in. Have supine position dropped the phone on your face a few times. It hurts. - A bit too wide to use with one hand. - Touch buttons (on either side of the home button) at the bottom confuse inexperienced users. It's always fun to see iPhone users try to use the phone. :) I will additionally at them by mistake all the time when the phone is in horizontal position (in video viewing, etc.). - I feel a certain svajighet in 4G network. Sometimes, the call is not up and sometimes I myself do not call the others when I have 4G coverage.
*Edited 7 years

Google

7 years ago*
Very good phone in the beginning, after 6 months it began to be malfunctioning. Loading extremely slowly, sometimes not at all, it has also become very slow and consumes battery despite several factory resets. Too bad because I was very happy the first half.
*Edited 7 years

Google

7 years ago*
There's nothing to complain about, works really well! + Battery about 2 days + Sturdy construction + Interchangeable back when it is getting worn + Replaceable battery + Fine cut and resolution - Sometimes the internet seems a bit slow but I guess it largely depends on the operator's network. - When running LTE so tried the stay connected to this network as much as possible, it means that you can get pretty bad drawing while on 3G to get good. This has meant that I locked it in 3G mode. - Do not like Samsung's own systems, but fortunately you can replace the lunches and the like to get a smoother experience (without Roota). Edit: After few months of use, I must say I am really impressed. The phone works very well, it is not laggy when starting close calls or the like, which previously has been common in other models. I have had to reboot it maybe 3-4 times which is very little. It leans towards it becomes a Samsung phone again next time.
*Edited 7 years

Google

7 years ago*
Was really happy (8) until the recent update with 4.3 came. Now I feel the phone slow and buggy. Freezes often and has number of graphical anomalies (blue screen, gray wandering bands, etc.) reboots, and battery life is extremely poor. As best I can have the phone for half a day before it's time to recharge. Only advice you get from support is "factory reset" rather than to get advice on settings that can enhance the phone. Will give it a try and recover, maybe change my rating if it makes a difference.
*Edited 7 years

Google

7 years ago*
very pleased with this phone! I've had it since it was released and there is not much I can complain about! before this handset so I had an SGS2 so I will compare this to the SGS2! I had bad luck with my phone so I had to send in my mobile 2 times because I the customer does not recharge the cell phone as it would, cell phone did not always that I had a pair of headphones and I could not find 4g. the second time I sent it in, I had been glitches in the new-swapped headphone jack and so I could not send or receive MMS. but then I got back the second time it has worked like clockwork! + Better battery life than s2 + Higher performance than s2 + Better screen than s2 +4 G that do not have s2 + Much more comfortable to hold than s2 + Less slippery on the back! + It feels as if it has slightly better drawing than my s2 -Less sustainable than s2 -Fragile phono than s2 -I can access the menu button when I type on the cell phone and it's in landscape mode! and I did not work on my s2 otherwise a very good phone for the money!
*Edited 7 years

Google

7 years ago*
Awesome satisfied. Buy!
*Edited 7 years

Google

Page 1