Samsung Galaxy S10 SM-G973F/DS 128GB

Samsung Galaxy S10 SM-G973F/DS 128GB

  • Operating system: Android 10 (Android Q)
  • Screen size: 6.1 inches
  • Release year: 2019
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Samsung Galaxy S10 SM-G973F/DS 128GB

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
3.9 / 5
(42 reviews)
5
(24)4
(7)3
(6)2
(0)1
(5)
Sorted by date
12 days ago
!

Google

a month ago
If it has a telephone as a job, it does not use much but what I think is bad about it is Screen features: - Poor scratch resistance Security: - Incredibly bad fingerprint reader

Google

a month ago
Went from an S7a to this one due to the battery life being so degraded in you and internal storage limited. Satisfied with the change, good battery life, a little too big. Is less on Samsung's all apps and late updates though. The next handset will probably be something else, if yes can find something with the same quality in the camera as this one. Bought mine for SEK 5,100 new, it is not worth more.

Google

2 months ago
.

Google

9 months ago*
Exactly like the S9 but faster, bigger memory, better battery and an EVEN better camera. Fantastic mobile in my opinion. Edit: The screen itself is of a much worse quality than the S9, had the S9 without any scratches or problems for 18 months. WITHOUT any protection for either the front or back, it was scratch-free. Then I bought S10, dropped it from 30 cm on laminate flooring. The whole front cracked! It also loses Bluetooth and Wifi very often. So you have to restart the phone at least once a week.
*Edited 3 months

Google

a year ago*
Terrible product. Everything smells of cheap plastic. By design it's still S8. Camera not even close to competition. No LED light so no notifications on msgs, missed calls etc. No Iris scanner. If hands are full or dirty no way logging on - unless typing in pass. Fingerprint sensor is totally unreliable. Face recognition works well only when security level is set to low. Still only 1 SIM is possible if place for 2nd SIM is taken by SD card. OneUI is full of bugs, almost 6 months after release. Samsung support is totally crap. Idiots are responding with generic replies. The only positive thing about this model is already attached and very good screen protector. Nothing else. Not even Samsung's Clear cover works as it should. Samsung now made it too far from Android and too close to iPhone. All in all, too expensive crappy GameBoy. Stay away from this disaster and go for Huawei, or any other serious Android phone. Samsung needs to touch the bottom.
*Edited 4 months

Google

5 months ago
Obviously a really good phone. But has upgraded from S8 and sees no clear difference as a normal consumer. After uploading all content, most things are the same except that the screen is no longer cracked. The camera is a little better with new features which is fun. -Nothing about this with the screen going around the edges. If you lie on your back and hold the phone, the holder hand will interfere if you are not careful. -A lot of junk apps from Samsung are forcing one. Bixby, what are you doing to me besides annoying me? Also has an S10e as a work phone. It is different but not clearly worse in my opinion.

Google

6 months ago*
+ Fast, a big step up from my old S8. + Large screen, edge to edge display feels very good. + 128gb storage, ensures that the phone is usable for a longer time. + Very good camera. Zoom and 100MP are unnecessary and completely exaggerated for everyday use when photographing family and some vacation photos. -Some pre-installed apps just seem unnecessary. Although they do not always interfere, they should actually be seen as advertising and reduce the price because they cannot be removed. It will hardly be less of this so it is best to push back now. -The back felt a little warm though all I did was install apps. Have read that some complain about Samsung's own Exynos processor which they say is dumber than Intel and makes the phone hotter. However, I do not notice any difference now, so you have to wait and see. Quality that has made Samsung the company they are today and the reason why many try to copy the design with worse hardware. When these mobiles are approaching SEK 6000 or lower, there is no reason to even consider a domestic Chinese brand that costs SEK 1500 cheaper but which lacks all quality parts, guarantees or even any security.
*Edited 6 months

Google

a year ago*
Am happy with it, I am still exactly what I need
*Edited 7 months

Google

7 months ago
Perfect! Easy to understand, the advanced is easy nowadays. Have had no problems whatsoever and got the phone about 9 months ago.

Google

Page 1