Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Sony Xperia 5 II Dual XQ-AS52

Sony Xperia 5 II Dual XQ-AS52

  • Operating system: Android 10 (Android Q)
  • Screen size: 6.1 inches
  • Release year: 2020
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Sony Xperia 5 II Dual XQ-AS52

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products

Reviews

Sorted by date
9 days ago
- Sickly nice screen that is sharp and reproduces colors beautifully. - Loves the 21: 9 format, easy to grip and does not weigh much. - Takes great pictures with the pro app which is easy to use. - Memory card slot. - 3.5mm port for headphones. - Very good battery life. Am very happy with this handset, and will probably stick to Sony's mobiles in the future.

Google

10 days ago
Best mobile for the price range Wonderful camera! Best speakers I've heard on a mobile loud! The screen is awesome Actually, I have nothing negative about the cell phone Right now it is at SEK 5,999 so it is a great price!

Google

20 days ago*
I have been away from Sony Xperia mobiles for a couple of years, and now I have found my way back to Sony Xperia again..I say like this I do not regret it for a single second. It's a real experience that he an Xperia a real "experience". Quality is the top of both software and hardware. The look of this mobile is so nice..a real sexy mobile. In Phone and Samsung are starting to get really boring where you drive on the same year after year. If you want to break the habit and deviate from the crowd, it is Sony Xperia that applies..that is my opinion. Just one more thing that is very important and that people do not think about and that is that Sony treats its employees very well compared to others .. think about it when you shop..thank you.
*Edited 20 days

Google

23 days ago
Can't get better phone for the price. Bought 3 months ago for 7000, have not had a problem! Cinema Pro is fantastic, and photo pro is great! The first phone in the world that can take 4k 120fps video. 21: 9 aspect is great for watching movies, or just scrolling down in portrait mode. * SD card reader! Samsung is moving away from SD cards at the moment, and that is not an option for me. If I am to find something that is not perfect, then it must be that the screen could have had a higher brightness. Went from s9 to this one, super upgrade, and right size of phone.

Google

a month ago
A top mobile, good size (almost too big for me), good screen, good battery time (2 days for me) some wireless charger is a plus but nothing I prioritize (charges fast). The camera is top notch except for dark photography which could be better (made it drop a star). I highly recommend this phone

Google

a month ago
Such phone bad software oh good camera bad that there is no wireless charger on saw you phone and hard to see the phone in the sunshine and I have had a lot of problems with the software do not recommend buying this phone

Google

2 months ago*
My first Sony phone. Comes from a Samsung S10! After about 1 week of use, some reviews follow: Plus: * Design / build quality * Display with 120Hz * Flow in menus, games etc. lightning fast! * Photo Pro * Battery life * Rent Android * Good conversation sound * Affordable (SEK 6490) Minus: - Slippery, shell recommended (Spigen makes incredibly good shells!) - The standard camera app feels like that, difficult to e.g. focus on objects etc. Takes some time to learn all the features of the Photo Pro app to be able to take really good photos. Of course, it is also possible to shoot in auto mode, which works well with it! - The vibration Incidentally, a cannon phone, thought I would miss Samsung, I do not at all. Recommended! Hopefully Sony will support the phone with several updates as well as security updates.
*Edited a month

Google

2 months ago
All in all, a great phone. Since Android 11 appeared, it rose half a star 🌟 to when it became easier to handle sound out via Bluetooth plus a lot of other things of course. The only negative is that the charge is a bit sluggish. But I can handle a whole day without charging, so it's not a big problem.

Google

2 months ago
+ The format + The display + 120 Hz + 3.5 mm + Stereo speakers + IP68 + Moved + The cameras - Slow charging This is a candidate for the best phone of 2020.

Google

3 months ago
Pure Android experience. Not too many bundled apps. Fast. Completely satisfied with the purchase. Recommended. Teasing follows. Having a cover on your phone is not my thing, but it's almost like it's designed to have a cover: * Lock button a little too easy to access by mistake but it may be a habit. * Incredibly low friction, almost slips out of hand. Slides off from virtually all surfaces that are not perfectly horizontal. * The camera package spits out from the back slightly. Worse than Pixel 1 I had before: * That there are bundled apps at all (Facebook, LinkedIn, Call of Duty, Tidal). * The speaker is canier (but it was exceptionally good on Pixel1 and I do not use it to any great extent). * One centimeter longer in height? But it works well in your pocket anyway.

Google

Page 1