Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Xiaomi Pocophone F1 64GB

Xiaomi Pocophone F1 64GB

  • Operating system: Android 9.0 (Pie)
  • Screen size: 6.18 inches
  • Release year: 2018
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Xiaomi Pocophone F1 64GB

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products

Reviews

Sorted by date
m
micmin88

66 reviews

2 years ago
I have this phone for six months and work perfectly fine (after the first update, november). Works smoothly, fast, with no freezes. Recording in 960FPS is so awesome. 64gb internal memory it's quite enough for my needs (memory can be extended). For this price I couldn't find better smartphone. It will not be a surprise to say that I highly recommend this phone for all.
2 years ago*
Basically a good phone, but it has a big problem. And it's that there are layers of screen along the edges. This means that there are problems with using the keyboard when using letters that are close to the edge. For example, "can" often turns into "knead". Xiaomi has said they will fix this for months now, but little has happened. Cannot recommend the phone so add this problem still exists. Edit: The problem is now barely noticeable. Possibly due to software updates. The mobile is fast, has a good camera and software that works well. Should it still be said that the screen is scratched fairly easily, then a "tempered glass" screen protector recommends. Adjusts the rating some notches.
*Edited a year

Google

2 years ago
Does not have NFC. Not being able to pay with the phone .. so incredibly bad. Especially for a model released the second half of 2018.

Google

2 years ago
Absolutely amazing, for 3000: -! The 4000mAh battery lasts a long time and the phone is incredibly fast.

Google

2 years ago
The fish probably got a Monday sex for my copy works great! Fast, awesome battery life and very stable. The only thing you can complain about is the touchen that it was written about before, but it has become better with the latest updates so there is nothing I immediately notice of anymore. Bought mine on black friday for 2990kr and for that money it feels like i stolen the unit 😄

Google

2 years ago
You get what you pay for. Crashes and hangs quite often. MIUI is completely useless, notification sounds are infectious sometimes even though the phone is in silent mode. Notifications will only appear on the Home screen or in the drop-down menu, so if you use the phone, nothing will be displayed. Good on the paper, but there is a reason that it is cheap.

Google

2 years ago
Topphone! One of the ten fastest in the world, for small money. With infrared face recognition even in brooky darkness. Have tested. Must be enabled by entering "Settings" / "Output Settings" / "Select Region" INDIA You may get some Indian apps on the purchase, but they can be uninstalled. Then you enter Lock screen and Password and choose manage face data. Good luck.

Google

2 years ago
The screen, the camera takes top pictures except in darkness, battery life, performance, good quality, the price. It's not to exaggerate and call this mobile flagship killer. Excellent work of Xiaomi. Can honestly not give this topmobil less than 10 stars.

Google

3 years ago
Have not used the phone more than an hour, but write from it. Have always run with clean android phones, but thought that p.ga. the price and the battery so I did a try. Plus Great battery Cruel performance Headphone miui The screen (comes from an oneplus 3t, and is impressed even if the 3tn screen has deeper colors (amoled)). Minus plasticky The screen feels very delicate, screen protection recommended.

Google

3 years ago
The best phone I've had, the battery is hard to kill in a day, screen time with 8 hours plus is needed to run out of this monster. What's "negative" to premium phones is material choice, NFC and screen, it's not bad but it's not premium. But for my part, it's not worth the difference, therefore, this phone gets a 10!

Google

Page 1