Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Huawei Watch GT 2 46mm Sport Edition

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products

Reviews

Sorted by date
a month ago
Bought this watch from cdon but comes from computersalg.se Bought in September 2020 and now January 2021, the bracelet has broken and this does not seem to go on the warranty. I do not use the watch to train so the bracelet seems to be really poor quality. Then the clock often rings when to use it, have tried to reinstall it but they did not help. It is nice but not something I recommend to have for training. The bracelet will not hold.

Google

3 months ago
Awesome impressed with this model. Yesterday we were out walking 2.5 miles for just over 5 hours. Logged the whole walk. Worked flawlessly and the battery dropped from 100% to 85%. In other words, the battery lasts at least another week. Normally, the battery lasts almost two weeks with 4-5 normal walks Is very satisfied.

Google

4 months ago
Bought it over a year ago, I am looking for another one just to have something to change (I get bored easy), but this watch is still the best option overall. 2 weeks of battery life with an amazing sharp OLED screen with lots of sensors and watch faces. And it looks and feels great. The only thing that I would like is the leather / silicone strap from previous version. But I can not find that.

Google

7 months ago
Not for running and cycling! I bought this watch after reading positive reviews. Someone wrote that it was like a copy of a much more expensive Garmin watch. I thought that a watch with a barometer and good reviews would provide accurate training data. This assumption made me extremely disappointed. The speed shifts extremely high when I run. It takes a long time for the watch to get in touch with GPS satellite. The training data is thus very far from reality. A Suunto or Garmin for the same price is sooo much better for training outdoors. I have owned watches from Polar, Garmin and Sunnto before. These watches have been in different price levels and all have been better on training data than the Huawei GT2. The Huwei Health app does not sync with well-known communities such as strava, so you have to do this manually yourself - feels a bit like a training watch in 2010. Recommend this watch to you who want a nice and semi-smart watch for everyday, log your steps and have sms / notices on the screen. If you want to use the watch to log training outdoors, you are guaranteed to be disappointed with the GT2. A plus is the built-in mp3 player. My headphones had difficulty with the contact to the watch during runs, but that may be because I am quite tall.

Google

a year ago*
Changes my judgment due to ignorance. Plus and GPS measurement is accurate. Design, it is much nicer in reality than in the picture. Ekg measurement would have been desirable there by minus one star.
*Edited 9 months

Google

10 months ago
"Clockwise" purchase 😃 Stylish m many features o fantastic battery capacity. Up to 2 weeks without charging. Impressed screen.

Google

a year ago
The clock itself is good but the charger is so light and plastic. You also get no AC adapter but only a charging cable

Google

a year ago
I experience it as fast and incredibly good battery life. You can read messages and reply and talk through the clock if you want it now. Added some new features with updates. How it works over time remains to be seen. So far I am very satisfied!

Google

a year ago
Stupid Smartwatch .. Good Display and good battery but incredibly stupid and slow software

Google