Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Samsung Galaxy Watch 46mm LTE

Samsung Galaxy Watch 46mm LTE

  • Operating system: Tizen OS
  • Features: Barometer, USB, Built-in heart rate monitor, Built-in speakers, Phone functionality (SIM card), Built-in wireless charging, Vibration alarm, Built-in microphone, Gyroscope/Accelerometer, eSIM
  • Wireless network (Wi-Fi)
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Samsung Galaxy Watch 46mm LTE

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
3 / 5
(21 reviews)
5
(9)4
(3)3
(0)2
(3)1
(6)
Sorted by date
9 months ago
My first smart Smart watch. Like the latest update that changed the cut. Cannon heart rhythm calculation.

Google

a year ago
Samsung is forcing one to use their abusive voice assist bixby instead of googles. Hate when they lock such a feature that would have made the watch much more functional. Don't buy

Google

a year ago
Have now had this watch for about a month with s10 +. Before this I used the iPhone X with Apple Watch 4. So it is interesting to compare the different two platforms. For starters, the galaxy watch is much more aesthetically pleasing, actually very "stylish", while the Apple Watch looks like a mini iPhone. The Galaxy watch feels really premium with material, weight and the spinning ring. So you can navigate with both the ring and the touch screen, but the Apple watch is the touch that applies. Think both watches are fast. Didn't expect the galaxy watch to feel as "snappy" as it does. So in speed, shared space. The app offer is significantly larger with Apple Watch. Missing some apps I had with Apple Watch. But have more or less managed to find the equivalent on the galaxy watch. Notes etc work just as well on both watches, there are many setting options to arrange. You can call, write sms etc on both. However, it is much easier to write sms directly with the galaxy watch because there is a keyboard, a bit small but it works. Then it has galaxy watch allways on display that Apple Watch 4 lacks (though available for Apple Watch 5). I may find the screen a bit sharper on the Apple Watch, but it's fine between them. But the most significant difference is the battery life. On Apple Watch 4, the battery lasted 1-1.5 days. On this galaxy watch I get about 4 days, with about the same usage pattern. Impressive. The thing that makes galaxy watch not get a full pot is the app offer, no huge problem, but if you switched from iOS you can miss some apps. But you get used to it. Then it is a pretty big price difference if you are going to have the latest flagship iPhone with Apple Watch, compared to samsung + watch. About half the price if I got the watch on a campaign, something Apple never has. So s10 + with the galaxy watch has meant that I basically no longer miss the "app world", which I have been in for many years.

Google

a year ago
In the island is a decent clock. However, if they do not have a murder Samsung phone does not work E-sim after waiting 9 months and e-sim finally arrived at it. Nothing that directly stands somewhere, not her operator's, not in the manual of the clock (what I see), but you discover it when trying to activate e-sim. Ricky lousy. This should only be sold in a package of Samsung phones, to sell it if a separate product is scam.

Google

2 years ago
The watch has many great features, has a fantastic battery life and I especially like the solution with the rotating ring. But I returned the watch to Elgiganten. And here are the reasons: - unstable connection to the phone. Does not connect to lost contact. - lousy GPS. - The heart rate measurement is a joke. Worst in the market. - Uneven registration of tracked activities (both pulse and position are sometimes missing) - Completely impossible to stream music from the clock to Galaxy Buds (Spotify). - The Spotify app is really damn lousy.

Google

2 years ago
Best buy this year! Very satisfied with the clock. The battery lasts for ages despite active use, clear menus, I have it both for running on treadmills, outdoors and even cycling and it counts everything so correctly. Stylish design and timeless look. Suitable for both gym and costume! Highly recommended!

Google

2 years ago
Does not work to charge the clock anymore. At about 85%, charging stops and it flashes red in the charger. Litter Quality ...

Google

2 years ago*
Full pot as smart clock. 0 stars as sports watch. + AMOLED screen Super hot! The speaker Battery life Bezelknappen Notifications on the watch - Pulse function during all criticism Step meter incorrect Samsung pay lacks MST The NFC function didn't work, long queues behind me every time I would pay with the clock (works perfectly on my galaxy S7 and P20 Pro) The bracelet made the skin sensitive 4G does not work in sweden (not today) Bixby 'useless' The altimeter sometimes shows 400m sometimes -130m above sea level (even during calibration) at the same geographical point Many thanks to Webhallen; left the clock.
*Edited 2 years

Google

2 years ago
Love it!

Google

2 years ago
Fitness functions do not work as stated in the description of the watch. Heart rate measurement is completely unreliable in any form of movement. Unhelpful support of the support that only repeats the same standard recommendations that do not solve the problem. Has still not got the charger that was promised for pre-purchase despite support contact. Unfortunately, cannot recommend this purchase

Google

Page 1