Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Reviews(73)

Sorted by date
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
5 months ago
Fantastic choice of products at usually very competitive prices. great delivery service with Prime. Friendly delivery drivers. What's not to like
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
5 months ago
I mainly order from Amazon using 'Prime delivery' and products are always delivered on time. Competitive pricing and almost unbeatable range of stock, this giant is a superior one-stop-shop.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
5 months ago
Can't go wrong, The price you pay for prime. Meaning you get a TV package and free next day deliveries.. I've saved a bomb!
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
5 months ago
I had a really good shopping experience. They have all you need
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
5 months ago
I use Amazon constantly, from searching for items that myself & my family need, through to Prime Now. It caters for just about all of our needs, free delivery & returns. If there are any issues refunds & vouchers are given too. So with ill health for various members of the family fast delivery to the door is necessary, as without current crisis shopping was limited regardless
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
5 months ago
Fantastic selection & easy to use web site... delivery was fast
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
5 months ago
Very fast delivery. Always on time. Broad selection of items and belting deals!
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
5 months ago
Amazon is my GP to online retailer. Super easy to navigate the site & find exactly what you're looking for. Love that you can filter on deals, reviews & lots more. Really great customer service & delivery is always quick with Amazon Prime.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
5 months ago
Such a variety of things to buy and always has what your looking for! Love the prices also!
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
5 months ago
During this very weird year with Covid and shops being open/shut/open/shut Amazon has managed to keep us all with the things we need. Their service is good and it's employees are brilliant for what they have done. I know the other shops are going to the wall because of covid but imagine what it would have been like for everyone without Amazon service.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
5 months ago
My shopping experience with amazon was simply amazing
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
5 months ago
easy to find the item which was door handles fast delivery and easy to return the item I didn’t want.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
5 months ago
Amazing and always get the product earlier and never have a problem with it
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
5 months ago
Great service, fast delivery!
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
5 months ago
The product came very fast and it was in a perfect condition. Very pleased with amazon
Page 1
Shopping experience rating
4.6Excellent
57 reviews
Distribution of shopping experience
(45)
(9)
(0)
(0)
(3)