Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Reviews(69)

Sorted by date
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
6 months ago
Amazon has been a life saver for Christmas shopping as we've had to do everything online this year due to lockdown. Always speedy deliveries and no problems.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
6 months ago
Very good service, will be using again
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Good
6 months ago
Amazon has a variety of goods. Definetly recommend. Deliveries get messy sometimes though...
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
6 months ago
A wide range of items at competitive prices. Easy to use website, with free delivery options. Email updates on day of delivery to keep track of items. Excellent service provided. The best shop ever.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
6 months ago
Always find what I need at reasonable prices. I’ve never had any problems with my items or delivery. Very useful service
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Good
6 months ago
Very good selection of items
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
6 months ago
Always have everything I need, delivery always on time and great customer service
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
6 months ago
Amazon has literally everything you could want at an affordable price and the delivery time is quite short too!
Excellent
6 months ago
generally the best on prices, always get items as described. Delivery is reliable and tracking system is great. a single point of purchase for such an enormous range of items.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
6 months ago
Amazon logistics βœˆπŸš’πŸššπŸŒ‡πŸŒƒπŸ‘πŸ‘‹πŸ»πŸ¦ΈπŸ»β€β™‚
Excellent
6 months ago
Never seems to disappoint. Fare prices, excellent delivery times
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
6 months ago
Amazon has got to be the best shop anywhere. You can buy just about anything and having Prime I get my goods very quickly. The prices are always very competitive and I can honestly say that I wouldn't have gotten through quarantine without their services. Having four kids, two with additional needs, I needed fun learning activities to keep them all active and occupied. Amazon made my life alot easier without having to even step out of my house. Thank you Amazon you really are the best shop by far to me. Clair
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
6 months ago
convenient good selection reasonably priced value for money
Good
6 months ago
very good delivery and overall prices.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Good
6 months ago
Product range, very useful during lockdown
Page 2
Shopping experience rating
4.8Excellent
53 reviews
Distribution of shopping experience
(45)
(8)
(0)
(0)
(0)