PriceSpy UK

Reviews(571)

Sorted by date
Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Great. Always reliable always items good quality

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

amazing service and guaranteed products

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Always great service

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

I love using CEX. I get to buy leading tech at a reduce price, and help to reduce the amount of tech being dumped. Great service every time, good prices, and a feeling of doing something good for the planet. CeX delivers on it all.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

That is the fourth purchase and won't be the last. Very happy.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Knowledgeable friendly staff, helped me trade up my phone to something better. I got a great exchange price!

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Love it! Great shop, groovy folk and always good tunes playing!

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

I have been buying in Cex for long time and never have a problem with the items. Used items in good state and goof customer service

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

I love transparency with buying and selling, I hate haggling. It's so simple to use the website to see how much something is and the next day just drop the items off. It just makes sense. And 2 year warranty is amazing.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Delivery is always fast, buying in store and online you always have a good standard of quality in your items even though they're used stock

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Used as both a buyer and a seller, prices fair, returns policy and warranty is fab. Great customer service from in store at Burnley and Hounslow, online team have always replied within a good time frame.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Lovely staff who are so helpful and not pushy about expensive products very good service!

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

I love cex always polite and friendly and there stuff is amazing and never had a problem.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Friendly staff. Great way to buy more gadgets/games etc.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Always good value, exchanging used goods is always a money saver

Shopping experience rating

4.8Excellent
500+ reviews
Distribution of shopping experience
(472)
(36)
(4)
(1)
(11)