PriceSpy UK

Reviews(571)

Sorted by date
Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Free delivery to trade in items and fast delivery when buying. Good prices both when selling or buying.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

I buy regularly from CEX online and I have never experienced an issue. Dispatch is always fast, products are good quality and in full working order

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Excellent prices, great pre owned phones tech and gaming i always check the website before buying anything from other shops and brilliant staff that know what youre looking for and pull out all the stops to help you love this shop

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

I was building a project that required a raspberry Pi Zero W from the Raspberry Pi foundation. Believe it or not they are still building these but they are on limited runs, which means you have to pre order from a recommended seller. NOW TO THE POINT! I remembered cex sells 2nd hand goods, so I thought why not check out cex online, which I did obviously. On the day I checked there was no stock, but there was a option to be notified when there was stock by email. Guess what the next day I had an email that they had stock. I went online added the item to basket and ordered immediately. Thankfully the item arrived 2 days later by Royal Mail and I could see the delivery information with the provided tracking information on the dispatch email. Many Thanks cex, much appreciated! Thankfully you don't scalp people, unlike other traders I could mention.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

It was good and very good experience

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

I ordered a DVD from this shop, it arrived within 3 days. The DVD was in excellent condition and the playback was excellent.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

love shopping here and u get 2 years Warranty. Had no problems with the stuff I have bought from here.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Great site really good prices

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Great shop to buy goods at a reasonable price & sell your items you don't need or use any more!

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

I've traded in and bought about 10 items in total from CeX. Process easy to trade in and higher voucher encourages you to buy there. It's good to trade up to a newer model and likewise someone else is having your older product and trading up = less in landfill. Doing it in store or mail order saves the hassle and the sale is closed and once they have tested it there, no come back from tyre kickers! Never had any problems with anything I've bought, the grade items I've received has always exceeded my expectation. Traded in stuff that has been sitting around I thought value-less for more than a year after use and yet had value and someone bought them. Treasure trove of good stuff.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

I love CEX, easy to use site, fair prices and doing their thing for the plant. I'm a buyer not a seller.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Well it's a good and easy layout website, and easy to shop and get the information before buying goods.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

I have my fourth item from online shopping from the company and everytime everything has been a simple and as quick as possible all deliveries have been made within 3 days excellent. Couldn't ask for anything better thank you cex

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

I find CEX the sustainable business that has allowed my access to all my cool technical hardware choices at prices that are not just fair but backed up by the excellent warranty (which I have claimed) so I am always confident that my purchase has a longevity. My only gripe has been with the website purchases, I have found that the items that are classed as Grade A online are classed as Grade B in store. I have purchased a few items which had not been as described online and such as a case which was not for the correct model. Having said all that these gripes are fixed promptly at my local store and the small inconvenience of returning them there has always provided me with the confidence to continue to buy primarily from my local store but also online via the website when not available locally. I do often recommend CEX to others and say again the warranty is the USP for me when dealing with second hand goods. Great work CEX always.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Great deals on great quality reused tech

Shopping experience rating

4.8Excellent
500+ reviews
Distribution of shopping experience
(472)
(36)
(4)
(1)
(11)