PriceSpy UK

Reviews(576)

Sorted by date
Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

I have my fourth item from online shopping from the company and everytime everything has been a simple and as quick as possible all deliveries have been made within 3 days excellent. Couldn't ask for anything better thank you cex

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

I find CEX the sustainable business that has allowed my access to all my cool technical hardware choices at prices that are not just fair but backed up by the excellent warranty (which I have claimed) so I am always confident that my purchase has a longevity. My only gripe has been with the website purchases, I have found that the items that are classed as Grade A online are classed as Grade B in store. I have purchased a few items which had not been as described online and such as a case which was not for the correct model. Having said all that these gripes are fixed promptly at my local store and the small inconvenience of returning them there has always provided me with the confidence to continue to buy primarily from my local store but also online via the website when not available locally. I do often recommend CEX to others and say again the warranty is the USP for me when dealing with second hand goods. Great work CEX always.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

Great deals on great quality reused tech

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

great condition products at fair prices

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

I use CEX for all my tech shopping as I like to be just behind the curve for new equipment (pre-tested for bugs etc). Plus, the prices are excellent and with the 2 year guarantee you just can't go wrong.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

service was very good

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

I experienced very good customer service from this shop. This is the reason I used them on numerous occasions and recommended them to my family. They couldn’t have been better.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

I've never recieved an item that didn't work. Good value and a fast delivery time.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

Great store friendly staff can always pick up a bargain store is always clean and has a good vibe.The online site is easy to use and have tons of items at fair prices in my opinion I always have a browse in store good service

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

I love searching online for DVDs and I usually find them. Cex have a varied list of items and the DVDs are a very good buy for the money. I would recommend Cex for an award. They are always helpful and polite when speaking to them

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

A great choice of dvds both adult and kids My grandsons always find a Switch game in that they would like Friendly ,helpful ,knowledgeable staff always pleased to help at any shop ive used Couldnt better the prices and helping recycle

Guest user
Guest user
Good
7 months ago

Bought some items online came quick all good order and we’ll packed.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

They are always polite,professional, items have always been of exceptional quality

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

Never had an issue and surprisingly have always found what I was after.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

Really easy and quick. Excellent service would use again.

Shopping experience rating

4.8Excellent
500+ reviews
Distribution of shopping experience
(476)
(37)
(4)
(1)
(11)