PriceSpy UK

Reviews(576)

Sorted by date
Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Always great value, always fair assessment on second hand condition …

Guest user
Guest user
OK
8 months ago

I usually found that the Tunbridge Wells shop was populated by hostile staff, while the Tonbridge store was not. For example, I once tried to sell a DVD player at the former store, but was rejected for lack of photo ID. The latter store accepted it without comment for a decent price. White staff at the Tunbridge Wells store seemed to have the impression that Black people did not own what they were trying to sell, even with a receipt. I mostly shop with CeX on-line now; avoiding Tunbridge Wells and experience no problems.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Excellent highstreet company. All good. Happy days!

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Bought a lot of games .staff are great very helpful .exelent service informed ,every step of purchace .my grandson loves CEX for his gameing would highly recomend them

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Excellent prices paid for goods sold to them especially on voucher and good service.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Really good service. Products are as advertised and for me, the response to questions/queries is very good and prompt. I've used online and shop.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Always the best prices friendly staff and top deals one of my favourite places to shop

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

staff realy friendly and they are very knoledgeful,of products

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Excellent service and for online service couldn't be more helpful and useful.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Excellent customer service in my local Wembley Branch, very knowledgeable and helpful staff/management. Being able to recycle and purchase used electronic items is an awesome thing for the wallet and environment.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Love shopping at CeX affordable prices and the tech is amazing love the low priced games this shop has helped me out loads over the years great friendly staff …

Excellent
8 months ago

Excellent prices for quality used tech which is also in near perfect condition, love this store.

Guest user
Guest user
Good
8 months ago

Always pleasant and helpful service

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Always have had very good treatment from helpful staff and very dependable products.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

They do as they say, they refurbish technology and doing their bit to reduce waste. Overall the service is very good.

Shopping experience rating

4.8Excellent
500+ reviews
Distribution of shopping experience
(476)
(37)
(4)
(1)
(11)