PriceSpy UK

Reviews(571)

Sorted by date
Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

App its a excellent

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

price is good and quick shipping

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Good choice and games and other accessories and fair prices with 24 months warranty. Condition could be better but all things I seen was clean.

Guest user
Guest user
Terrible
2 years ago

Terrible service, terrible staff, awful management, broken items sold with a 'warranty' that doesn't mean anything as they place the blame on you half the time. When they're not apathetic they're hostile. Received items improperly packed, missing parts, staff errors are shoved onto the customer and you really don't want to hear what they say when they don't think anyone is around. They buy stuff for less than it's worth, sell it for way WAY more and have terrible refund policy.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Amazingly helpful staff who seem to genuinely care about their customers needs. They have an incredible selection of stock too.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Excellent company, cheap prices and friendly and understanding staff!

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Purchased a ps5 from the website, when nobody else had any stock at all! Fast delivery, great experience.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

No hassle. Warranty handled Professionally. Very Happy and recommend.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Purchased my PS5 from here. Was pricey but I wasn’t prepared to pay the price people were asking on Facebook and eBay. With CeX I get a two year warranty so the extra cash is worth it for the peace of mind. Great service in the Newcastle Upon Tyne store also!

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Excellent value for money on games when trading in. Can pick up some real nice bargains aswell staff very friendly and informative

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

AMazing shop, loads of stuff and the prices are fair

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

I purchased an expensive camera lens from CeX which was dispatched quickly and arrived in perfect condition. I'm always wary about second hand lenses, but everything exceeded my expectations and worked perfectly.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Great Service!

Guest user
Guest user
Bad
2 years ago

will hire children to be managers who aren't emotionally ready to do the job. staff are rude and unprofessional and act like customers are an inconvenience.

Guest user
Guest user
Terrible
2 years ago

Terrible experience. Bought a Scarlett 2i2 Studio, which is an audio interface, a microphone and a headset and when delivered the box only contained a microphone and headset. The interface was covered up on the box with a sticker which would indicate the store the order was fulfilled from knew it was missing and sent it anyway. Have contacted support through their site, no answer, messaged on Facebook & Twitter, no answer. My suggestion is to only buy from them if you can go in store and check the product you'll be receiving first!

Shopping experience rating

4.8Excellent
500+ reviews
Distribution of shopping experience
(472)
(36)
(4)
(1)
(11)