PriceSpy UK

Reviews(576)

Sorted by date
Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Absolutely fantastic company. Always receive fantastic serve in my local shop. They are always really helpful and informative. I felt really safe shopping with them instore after lockdown as they had clear covid instructions, social distancing in place and even a person on the door to give instructions on where to go. The 2 year warranty is also a bonus as is the thought that I am recycling. I shop instore and online and never had an issue.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

easy to navigate site , good prices with a 2 year warranty that i don't have to pay extra for! Product delivered within 2 days an packaged very well

Guest user
Guest user
Good
2 years ago

Always helpful and buy just about anything.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Incredible experience. Have bought many times from here and have never had any issues. Would recommend to anyone looking to get good tech at good prices.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Always great service from Bromley and lewisham stores, knowledgeable staff and a good selection of stock. Buying and selling is quick and easy. Web site is easy to navigate and with quick delivery too. Cant fault cex at all, best shop by far.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

I love cex because whenever I go in the shop, regardless of what branch I'm in, the staff are always so frinedly and helpful - you can tell they enjoy their workplace! I also love the great prices in cex on second hand tech and dvds - it's great that they run an exchange scheme too! Overall just really like the business model and the staff are consistently great!

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Drop-and-go is a very easy service to use and it is clear what you need to do which is especially important. Staff were friendly and helpful and made selling my old Xbox 360 a breeze. Buying is equally as easy whether click and collect or purchase online. The website/app is well designed and I had no issues whatsoever. CeX is honestly my favourite shop.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Great shop. Huge choice/range of items. Its usually quick service and most staff have nice/pleasant customer service skills. They always provide a quick and professional service. And I trust them so feels really easy to shop with them in the Cameron toll. Edinburgh store

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Over the years CEX has been in hinckley its most probably my most visited shop. Not only is at bare minimum an amazing place to get a respectfull quote that holds weight with people but fast fair prices on basically all games nowadays, wouldnt suprise me if they would take comodore 64. Only down side can be the testing weight but even then boss man often whispers to the people and its done and finished in a decent time. Buying from cex too is spot on with a solid 2 year warenty which in the past has come in not only handy but also propper no quible as long as you aint chucked it at a wall or summin. The only down side to hinckly one is the pedantic, hypocritical short scruffy dude.Prob just dont like me but hes the most arogant person who works in town. Boss man there though... hate to say he kills it respect.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Very good service easily accessible fast delivery

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Cex is brilliant I love the shop being a big movie buff buying and selling DVDs is amazing 90% of what I want they have and customer service has allways been amazing i would recommend cex to everyone A*****

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Any time I have used Cex I can say I have had no trouble. They staff are quick to assist and helpful with any questions even from someone who through them curveballs like myself asking about ram speed and not just size etc.. I have only purchased items so far but from what I've heard in store the trade in value against other competitors seems very competitive so long may this continue and hope to see the company expand more especially in the uncertain times in which not everyone will be able to afford brand new devices and the used option would be more attractive.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Always very friendly and always helpful.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

huge range of stuf and great staff

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Usually very good, and a fantastic website with fast mail order. I use them regularly.

Shopping experience rating

4.8Excellent
500+ reviews
Distribution of shopping experience
(476)
(37)
(4)
(1)
(11)