PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Monster-shop

Back to shop
Winner of 2020 - Shop of the Year

Reviews(47)

Sorted by date
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
7 months ago
The most painless and attentive purchase I have ever done, in less than 24 hours Monster shop ensured I was a satisfied customer with a huge smile on my face when receiving my PlayStation 5, thank you and I will definitely be using monster shop for all my gaming needs! Kudos
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
10 months ago
Very responsive customer service and offered options when delivery was delayed locally, I felt customer's experience is prioritised when the shop offers refund or exchange be delivered at the COVID peak time in April.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
10 months ago
Just received my ps5 and what a totally stress free experience from start to finish which with my anxiety is a great bonus came well package and secure and confidential m perfect condition would definitely recommend this company much better than more well known
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
10 months ago
Got my PS5 today on launch day thanks to Monster Shop! It arrived nice and early and in perfect condition, packaging etc. was great. Thanks so much :)
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
10 months ago
I honestly can’t recommend them enough! I am a mum of boys and don’t really know much about gaming, but Monster Shop went above and beyond to help me find the right packages for my children. Extremely good service, very good value for money, great delivery. I will never shop elsewhere again. I don’t normally write reviews but I was so blown away by Monster Shop I couldn’t not give a review- so glad I have found Monster shop!
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
10 months ago
ordered a game, shipped next day and then received the next. No fuss & exactly what you want from an online shop
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
10 months ago
Pre ordered a PS5 Headset after hours of searching other websites without any joy. Communication was prompt and useful throughout with regular updates on when the item will be delivered. It arrived at 10am in release day, was delighted with the service received and would fully recommend this company to anyone.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
10 months ago
Excellent service delivered on time and customer comunication is excellent, So pleased with the service we have recived and would definitely recommend this company
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
10 months ago
I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for anything in the gaming world always a fast delivery and great communication and always always great competitive prices
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
10 months ago
I have been using monster-shop for years now and its always been an amazing service! All products received on time and always in fantastic condition! I'm constantly recommending my friends and family to use monster! The prices are always on point and better than any competitors! Never fails to deliver a top service!
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
10 months ago
Amazing service, would definitely recommend
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
10 months ago
Fantastic customer service & quick delivery. Highly recommend.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
10 months ago
My experience with Monster shop was second to none, absolutely fantastic couldn’t fault it! Highly recommend!
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
10 months ago
Easy to navigate website , fast and efficient delivery . Highly recommend
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
10 months ago
Superb customer service in terms of communication and delivery times. Lively twitter interaction and no-quibble approach to resolving issues.
Page 1
Shopping experience rating
5.0Excellent
47 reviews
Distribution of shopping experience
(47)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)