PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Reviews(22)

Sorted by date
Good
6 months ago
The whole shopping experience was good and I got the product in time. However, the product I got was obviously intended to be sold on the Chinese market. But there was nothing wrong with the product itself.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Terrible
7 months ago
These are fake AirPods Pro do not buy from this site!
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Bad
8 months ago
Buyer beware. First of all, it's a site, a marketplace, not a shop. I have used this site twice. The first time was excellent and I'll happily buy from them again. The second time was a debacle. The product was supposedly shipped from outside the UK. The claim closing date was before the possible arrival gate. The item never arrived and the "shop" disappeared. I had to send all my contact messages to PayPal to get my money back. I'll use it for replacing the first item I bought and nothing else.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Terrible
10 months ago
Tried to cancel an order a couple of hours after placing it, was told it was too late as order had been shipped. Can not use it in the UK as it is wrong voltage. Now I can’t return it what a scam
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
a year ago
Brilliant for pet products I can buy all flea/wormers/treatments at a great price and they are delivered fast. I've just bought some bargain dog harnesses too!
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
a year ago
So easy to use the site and order everything I needed for xmas in one place
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
a year ago
Love this site! Easy to use, cheap and products actually delivered. Would recommend to anyone.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
a year ago
I've bought a few things on here which have been absolute bargains most off it is free delivery also.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
a year ago
Glad I stumbled across OnBuy.com! Many products cheaper than elsewhere. Fantastic service! This is my new 'go to' place from now on! Thank you OnBuy.com!
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
a year ago
OnBuy was a good find for me. Good and efficient service. I will certainly be using again.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
a year ago
Excellent service and price and very fast delivery.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
a year ago
Amazing quick service free delivery on loads of items and cheaper than most over shops for the same brands ! Can find everything needed in one website
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
a year ago
this is afirst class service so easy to order and free postage cant fault them ordering from here all thye time now
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
a year ago
It’s a hassle free place to shop goods are top quality
Excellent
a year ago
This site is so good,quality goods delivery excellent one of the best have ever used
Page 1
Shopping experience rating
4.3Excellent
21 reviews
Distribution of shopping experience
(17)
(1)
(0)
(1)
(2)