PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison
WinestorageCompany.co.uk
  • Wine cooler specialists
  • Wide selection
  • Personal service
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
22 days ago
Via shop
Very efficient service all round. Let me know they were out of stock then when it came into stock and gave me delivery options! Excellent.
Reply by WinestorageCompany.co.uk:2021-10-04
Hi, We are happy to hear you had a positive experience at Winestoragecompany.co.uk! Thank you so much for sharing your review with us! Have a nice day. Best regards, Natalie
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
3 months ago
Via shop
Had to telephone the company when trying to order on-line because for some reason the transaction kept being rejected. I spoke to a very helpful person who confirmed that it had now been accepted. I received further emails that day asking me when I would like delivery, this was confirmed and I received my order at my specified date and time. Highly recommend the company and very happy with product.
Reply by WinestorageCompany.co.uk:2021-08-18
Hi, wonderful to hear that you are satisfied with both your product and the shopping experience with us. Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review. Have a nice day! Best regards, Natalie
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Good
3 months ago
Via shop
Delivery was delayed by a few weeks due to a website error that flagged the unit as 'In stock'. It's a great cooler but rather expensive, as it's difficult to find an energy efficient, quiet unit that doesn't come with more premium features; e.g. I didn't need the two separate zones. Still, the company compensated me for the delivery delay by waiving the usual £50 charge for bringing it all the way into the house (which kind of highlights how unfair the regular, free kerbside delivery is on a £1,000 purchase. Unless you have a burly friend and a robust trolley).
Reply by WinestorageCompany.co.uk:2021-08-18
Hi, Thanks for leaving a review! We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with your purchase, and we are sorry you had to wait longer for your delivery than expected. We hope you enjoy your new wine cooler. Have a nice day! Best regards, Natalie
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
4 months ago
Via shop
Easy site to order from. Happy with the price. Great communication through. The wine cooler arrived as stated. Very pleased with it so far.
Reply by WinestorageCompany.co.uk:2021-08-18
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. We are really glad you enjoyed our new mobile site, and that you are satisfied with your purchase. We hope you enjoy your wine cooler for many years to come! Have a nice day. Best regards, Natalie
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Terrible
5 months ago
Via shop
Ordered in Feb. I took delivery of 3 different fridges over a 4 month period. Each one was either damaged or faulty. The after sales team are hard to get hold of and slow. When you pay a high price, you expect a premium product and service. Unfortunately, I had neither
Reply by WinestorageCompany.co.uk:2021-06-10
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! First of all - we are sorry to hear about your experience, and we understand your frustration and disappointment that this has brought. It’s not OK that you had to wait such a long time - our goal and ambition is always to keep our customers happy with all steps throughout your buying experience. Unfortunately, we did not reach our goal this time. You are always welcome to contact us if you have any further questions or concerns. Best regards, Natalie
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
5 months ago
Via shop
After I had ordered the item the company rang to say it was not in stock but if I wanted to wait a couple of weeks it would be sent directly from Sweden. So I said I would wait it took about 10 days to arrive. Apart from waiting 10 days the service was good. The item was delivered on a large lorry and the driver was helpful in unloading it with me. I would recommend this company but please update your website to say if items are in stock or not.
Reply by WinestorageCompany.co.uk:2021-05-24
Hi, thank you for taking the time to review your shopping experience with us! We are happy to hear that you are satisfied with our service and your purchase. We hope you will enjoy your new wine cooler. Have a nice day. Best regards, Natalie
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
7 months ago
Via shop
Just a casual browse for wine coolers and stumbled across this site/company. I was confused with options so used the online chat. Great experience, I really can’t rate these guys highly enough. From the initial online chat, emails and even a phone call to check details, it has been an absolute pleasure. Thank you!
Reply by WinestorageCompany.co.uk:2021-03-26
Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Nice to hear that you had a positive experience at winestoragecompany.co.uk. We always strive to be as helpful as possible, wonderful to hear that we succeed. Have a nice day! Best regards, Natalie
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Good
8 months ago
Via shop
The product has an awful energy rating which wasn't evident on purchase. This is really not acceptable for a) consumers, or b) environmental standards.
Reply by WinestorageCompany.co.uk:2021-03-08
Hi, thank you for leaving a comment. Since March 1, there have been new EU directives on energy labeling. This means that previous products with energy class A are now listed as F. If you need help, please contact our customer service 01276 905035 or [email protected] and we will be happy to guide you to find a suitable product for you. Best regards, Natalie
Shopping experience rating
4.2Excellent
32 reviews
Distribution of shopping experience
(23)
(2)
(2)
(3)
(2)

About the shop

WinestorageCompany.co.uk

This shop is located in Sweden. Prices are shown in GBP.

Payment options

PayPal
  • Credit card
  • Direct payment
  • Bitcoin
  • Cash on delivery
  • Installment
  • Invoice
  • Payment by phone bill
  • Prepayment
  • SMS payment

Delivery options

  • Home delivery

Customer support

Provides telephone support. See shop web site for information.

Provides on-site installation support. See shop web site for info and any regional restrictions.

winestoragecompany.co.uk

Company information

Full company name: Lindström & Sondén AB

Company registration number: 556762-7392