PriceSpy UK

Reviews(571)

Sorted by date
Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Staff are always very Helpful and pleasant

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

I have bought direct from the shops, click and collected and also had items delivered by post. The staff are helpful, warm and friendly at all the stores. The administration have been very professional when problems have occurred and rectified them. Wherever I am I look for a CEX store.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Always good service and prices at cex

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Knowledgeable and efficient

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Excellent service. Always helpful when theres a problem. And products are tested and always the quality as they state they are.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Always polite no problems with customer service etc

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

I found once i got to the till the service to be impeccable but thought that they could've had more staff manning them

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Good value, great choice and excellent service.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Have been using Cex for phones and accessories and many other things, have been all over the place, Glasgow, Edinburgh,, Manchester and Leeds, Preston, Sheffield Preston, I have always had excellent service from all thier staff. Robert Smith

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Good lay out... friendly and helpful staff

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Always a good experience shopping at cex. Helpful and friendly staff.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Always great prices,the staff helpful and knowledgeable,there is something for everyone

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Had what I wanted at a great price. Staff were polite and service was quick.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Second time I’ve used this company, excellent service from start to finish. Have no hesitation in recommending

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Excellent service and excellent quality product. First class service and I would recommend to anyone

Shopping experience rating

4.8Excellent
500+ reviews
Distribution of shopping experience
(472)
(36)
(4)
(1)
(11)