PriceSpy UK

Reviews(576)

Sorted by date
Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Always there so you can buy good conditioned electronic items that you want from them. Always fantastic service-goods sent out to you are so very well packed and clean. I know from over the years that I have been using Cex " in store and shopping online-the quality is really top notch, and I have never had an item that I have had to complain about". I have been shopping with them as I trust them completely.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Always had good customer service in my local cex (High Wycombe) Also good website Great to recyle!

Guest user
Guest user
Good
8 months ago

Good to see that the shop refurbishes mobile phones. Transactions have been good and prices very reasonable. I especially like the trade-in for in-store vouchers.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Always helpful and professional staff. They are all individuals but very knowledgeable.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Awesome customer service. What makes me Happiest is knowing that once loved games that bought hours of gaming pleasure can be sold at a fair price and brought again at a fair price to bring more hours of gaming thills to someone else.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Great service and quality

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

It's awesome shopping mobile phones from CeX.

Guest user
Guest user
OK
8 months ago

The experience was basic. Nothing notable.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Use CEX often. Great selection of used goods and described well. On line shop easily navigated. Any issues are dealt with quickly and efficiently. 2 year guarantee gives peace of mind and better than original manufacturer offering.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

All good, great [email protected] great prices. 2 year guarantee so that I feel comfortable with larger priced items. Such as my Canon DSLR EOS 80D

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Great experience. Especially when i ordered the wrong item online. I brought it to the local store and they had the funds credited back in my account on the same day. Fantastic service and very friendly staff.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Excellent pqckaging and fast delivery

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Staff in shop very friendly. Online ordering is excellent. Deliveries are always really quick. Would definitely recommend to anyone.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

First class process from ordering to prompt shipping and delivery from this online company

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Excellent quality goods, some almost Pristine at very competitive prices and with a 24 Month warranty, unbeatable.

Shopping experience rating

4.8Excellent
500+ reviews
Distribution of shopping experience
(476)
(37)
(4)
(1)
(11)