PriceSpy UK

Reviews(576)

Sorted by date
Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Ordered online & despatched instantly (: How good is that. ✔️

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Fast good service, excellent product, great prices

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Brilliant and sustainable plastic free packaging well done

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Excellent customer service, can be busy at times, because it is popular. Buying items online is good, but it would br nice to have an option to buy online but collect locally.

Guest user
Guest user
Good
8 months ago

Bought some dvds. No problems with them. No skipping or scratches.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

So easy to sell my unwanted stuff.No hassle returns and the price quoted is what you get.Payment is soo quick.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Great customer support, great online website, and cool high street stores. Very Happy. A+

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Fast delivery and cheap

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

I really appreciate being able to recycle my dvds.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

A Great Product at an affordable price with great service from recyclable packaging to delivery time

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Its always fun to visit and to get blu rays at great prices, the only down side is on the p+p on the internet site it should be 1 price not a charge for each item it would make me buy more if that was the case

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

I like shopping from cex.Very good conditions lens like a new.Im so happy with cex.I can save a lot with cex.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Have used CeX a few times now, both online and in store. On each occasion the service has been efficient and with plenty of help when buying in store. One item I purchased turned out to be faulty but there was no issue in returning and exchanging it for another. Their products are very good value and I will continue to use them with confidence.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Welcoming and the prices are value for money. Large range of goods to look through and choose from. Easy to see items what's out.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

CeX is fantastic for all your gaming needs and all at competitive prices.

Shopping experience rating

4.8Excellent
500+ reviews
Distribution of shopping experience
(476)
(37)
(4)
(1)
(11)