PriceSpy UK

Reviews(576)

Sorted by date
Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

I have purchased two Xbox console for a birthday and Christmas it was easy to use the website excellent quick efficient service

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

I was new to smart phones and my niece who had used CeX recommended CeX to me. I found a suitable used phone on CeX online site. I went to my local CeX store where a very helpful assistant gave me further advice. I purchase the phone online and the store assistant helped me to transfer all my contacts etc. An excellent service both online and instore. I was also pleased with the fact that I was supporting sustainability. The phone is still perfect twelve months after purchase.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

CEX has always been first choice for our IT devices. Six phones and IPads over the years. All first class items. Thank you CEX

Guest user
Guest user
Good
7 months ago

Great price and quick delivery

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

super service and quality products

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

CeX is the retailer of choice when it comes to finding hard-to-find DVDs - I have always been very impressed by the speed and efficiency of their service both in their stores and online.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

Staff need better training in stores, but most are wonderful, prices are.. fair, operating basic supply and demand strategy.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

product and customer service great

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

great place to buy and sell games

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

It provides a good avenue to second-hand tech & media, both instore and on-line. I've had joy tracking down rare and hard to get items on their on-line shop, delivery is quick & postage is reasonable. Instore is great for browsing for all fans of film, tv and gaming.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

Friendly knowledgeable staff. Great opportunity to buy second-hand with peace of mind 👏👏

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

Always a friendly welcome in store, great selection and prices With the added benefit of recycling products to new customers

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

Top quality service and product.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
Edited 7 months

Wide choice, knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff, good value. I appreciate the policy of reselling perfectly good 'old' tech which meets my phone/laptop requirements.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

I love CeX because I prefer second hand games to new ones and CeX has a reasonable prices. They have a great range of products.

Shopping experience rating

4.8Excellent
500+ reviews
Distribution of shopping experience
(476)
(37)
(4)
(1)
(11)