PriceSpy UK

Reviews(576)

Sorted by date
Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Very effecient and reliable would reccomend.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Always the place to look for items - great prices with the peace of mind that you get a 2 year warranty on your purchases as well

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

CEX have always offered outstanding products at reasonable prices. All products are thoroughly checked before being available for sale and the staff are really helpful and courteous.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

As always ,excellent service. Great range to choose from, good prices. Packed and mailed very well and quickly. Will continue to buy from.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Very efficient and knowledgeable lads. Great tidy and we'll stocked shop.I was in and out in no time.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

I have been buying and selling my tech at your Northumberland street branch for a few years now and I honestly can’t fault the staff for the way they have dealt with me when I’ve either came to buy or sell , great but fair prices and excellent customer service

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Very easy to shop & nice to see all old style gaming you can get with a very good warranty

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Vey good a lifesaver. 2 year warranty on everything awesome.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Great prices and very good service. 2 year warranty give peace of mind.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Always very helpful.Run by enthusiasts.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Excellent prices and used goods in perfect condition. My go to for blu rays and DVDs and smaller tech like headphones

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Lovely friendly service and great atmosphere

Guest user
Guest user
Terrible
9 months ago

Rude, untrained staff selling products above RRP. Happy to pay you £20 for a product that then gets put in the window for £40 too. Used PS5 more than new elsewhere. Shoddy

Guest user
Guest user
Terrible
9 months ago

Appalling store and somehow even worse prices. Staff are abrupt and rude. Selling new gen consoles for more than their retail price. Second hand new releases more expensive than you can buy new.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
Edited 9 months

I always feel I get a great deal when shopping with CEX

Shopping experience rating

4.8Excellent
500+ reviews
Distribution of shopping experience
(476)
(37)
(4)
(1)
(11)