PriceSpy UK

Reviews(571)

Sorted by date
Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Excellent choice of products and friendly staff that were knowledgeable and really helpful. Bargains a plenty !

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Great online experience reassured by the warranty and being able to bring it back to any store! 10/10, would CeX again!

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Top notch service they're heroes of our time

Guest user
Guest user
Good
9 months ago

I've been shopping at CeX since 2011. It's my go to place from finding obscure films to rediscovering old gaming consoles at reasonable prices. I look forward to continuing my retail experiences with this company. 5 stars.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Have been using CeX for a number of years, mainly trading and using vouchers. It’s great to have the option of voucher or cash and now that Drop & Go is an option it’s made selling in even easier!

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Excellent product range & customer service. A*****

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

I use CEX for everything and since the various lockdowns they have made that experience so much better. They now have a drop and go service so long queues for testing are no longer required. They also have a click and collect service so you can gurantee that they actually have the product you want before you make the trip. The packaging of products from on line is now nice recyclable cardboard and all stores seem to be better stocked than any of their competition. Also if you need to buy a PS5 or XBOX Series console today they have them where no one else on the high street does. Love these guys.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Always a great experience at CeX - staff are welcoming and the range of products is awesome - all at competitive prices too!

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Staff is always lovely and helpful

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Great variety of products across the company, especially love the inclusion of old games and consoles over the last couple years. Very competitive prices offered as well as some absolute steals and offers a warranty better than most.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Really good service and always have what I need

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Fantastic value and variety, with very friendly staff always available to help answer any questions that I may have.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
9 months ago

Great value. Great prices and a focus on recycling and environmentally friendly practises! Amazing company.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
a year ago

Everything was shown,if you wanted a game it was there it was all put in the correct section too it was overall brillian

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

It is always a nice and exciting experience when shopping here. The staff are always helpful and a joy to talk to. They are great at serving products quickly and safely. Make it simple and easy to buy and sell and offer very competitive and fair prices.

Shopping experience rating

4.8Excellent
500+ reviews
Distribution of shopping experience
(472)
(36)
(4)
(1)
(11)