PriceSpy UK

Reviews(571)

Sorted by date
Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff. Good prices on my old stuff, and a massive range of things to get with a 2yr warranty to boot.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

+ Great and quick delivery - No return via store during lockdown even knowing they do click and drop

Guest user
Guest user
Terrible
2 years ago

Way tooo expensive, you are selling items that I can buy cheaper brand new with a full 2 year warranty. Just read your terms and conditions and your warranty is only 30 days? you offer no same day warranty service if the fault happens in 30+ days and you offer less money for your faulty product if a fault appears after 6months? so why do you splatter everywhere 24month warranty? its very missleading. You offer a 30 day warranty and a 24month "CONDITIONAL" Warranty which is usless after 3-6months according to your own terms.

Guest user
Guest user
Good
2 years ago

I usually have no problems with cex. You get what you pay for. Would use again.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

This is by far my go to Tech shop I am a huge gamer and movie buff and I absolutely love digging around for a gem or two. This shop is the closest to my beloved block buster and cex holds the touch for the sheer amount of choice in store and online. The knowledge from the staff is second to none in store and when I order online I find it extremely easy and quick with the delivery! The website it self is very aesthetically pleasing and easy to navigate.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Perry Barr store was really helpful and offered me a good price for my items. Have visited the West Bromwich store aswell and they were really good in there, with a good selection of phones.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Always quick and easy. Have bought and sold with them, and can't fault either part.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Very friendly and helpful staff with all my shopping requirements overall good experience

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Bristol store is the best CeX I’ve been in. Great variety of stock and the staff are very knowledgable and friendly. I’ve never had a bad experience there. The company’s FREE 24 MONTH (!) Warranty policy is why I go there time and time again. With Click and Collect and Drop and Go now company wide, it’s never been easier to buy and sell goods.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Amazing staff always offering help and advice . My local is maidenhead and I have never had a issue they can’t fix !

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Absolutely fantastic company. Always receive fantastic serve in my local shop. They are always really helpful and informative. I felt really safe shopping with them instore after lockdown as they had clear covid instructions, social distancing in place and even a person on the door to give instructions on where to go. The 2 year warranty is also a bonus as is the thought that I am recycling. I shop instore and online and never had an issue.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

easy to navigate site , good prices with a 2 year warranty that i don't have to pay extra for! Product delivered within 2 days an packaged very well

Guest user
Guest user
Good
2 years ago

Always helpful and buy just about anything.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Incredible experience. Have bought many times from here and have never had any issues. Would recommend to anyone looking to get good tech at good prices.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
2 years ago

Always great service from Bromley and lewisham stores, knowledgeable staff and a good selection of stock. Buying and selling is quick and easy. Web site is easy to navigate and with quick delivery too. Cant fault cex at all, best shop by far.

Shopping experience rating

4.8Excellent
500+ reviews
Distribution of shopping experience
(472)
(36)
(4)
(1)
(11)