PriceSpy UK

Kettle And Toaster Man

Back to shop

Reviews(11)

Sorted by date
Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
3 months ago

Bought an item today from the shop .Amazing staff always friendly and helpful. I will be wanting to buy more items in the future, as this item i bought is very good, my daughter absolutely loved it thank you Kettle and Toaster man. I will definitely will be coming back soon

Guest user
Guest user
Terrible
6 months ago

Why do I allow myself to be conned? Bought a Pifco window vacuum. It worked for 20 minutes never to go again. Disgusting service. But my fault for thinking you could something for nothing. Hey Ho!

Guest user
Guest user
Terrible
2 years ago

Absolute con. Bought a turntable in good faith for a Christmas present - arrived in a worse state than if it had been dragged out of a skip. Definitely not new and seriously battle worn. Wish i could attach photos. DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE

Guest user
Guest user
Terrible
2 years ago

Not a company I'd recommend. The products they sell might as well come from a skip. Save your money and bypass their website.

Guest user
Guest user
Terrible
2 years ago

Ordered a product from their website and when it arrived it looked like they had gone to the local charity shop put some sticky tape around it and posted it off. The images they display on their website are not of the products you will receive so false advertising. The prices are just as expensive as anywhere else for inferior, damaged items. They have zero customer service skills and are frankly quite rude rather than helpful. Just avoid and spend your money elsewhere with a decent company.

W
Wayne James

1 review

Excellent
2 years ago

Really useful staff, Lovely and Friendly. I have Bought items instore and online and can't fault any of them. I would highly recommend

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
Edited 3 years

Bought multiple items from this company both in-store and online. The staff have always been helpful and friendly and I have saved so much money on the products I have bought. I couldn't see any marks at all on my Swan Nordic Microwave and better the half price of other sites. What a bargain

Guest user
Guest user
Terrible
3 years ago

Dreadful customer service. Item faulty, but they refuse to pay postage to return it. Left my poor mum hugely out of pocket. They simply do not seem to care. Would advise everyone to avoid them at every level. Very disappointed.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
4 years ago

Great customer service happy to help. Cheaper then other retailers as the products are refurbished and got exactly what I wanted. Thank you so much

Guest user
Guest user
Terrible
Edited 4 years

AVOID! If I could give zero stars I would. Purchased an air fryer from them and it wouldn’t work. Returned for an exchange and they wouldn’t even plug it in to test it, saying it might blow their electrics! If they’re that worried about the quality of the products they sell I wouldn’t trust them in my house!

r
rwoodward

1 review

Terrible
Edited 5 years

Please make sure you understand that the goods you are buying dont have a 12 month warranty, they are not new but are repaired or refurbished models. They only carry 6 months warranty, i purchased a swan food slicer, i only used it 4 times when it packed up. i contacted the company and was told that i purchased it in the january and it was now october the 2nd and so was out of warranty. I will never buy again from this firm and advise you to do the same.

    Shopping experience rating

    2.8OK
    2 reviews