PriceSpy UK

Retro Styler

Back to shop

Reviews(14)

Sorted by date
Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

Very pleased, item is lovely, it was dispatched quickly and securely and arrived in perfect condition. What more could you ask for.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
7 months ago

Great selection of gifts to choose from for the full family fast delivery and great customer service

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

I always get my gifts from Retro Styler, they've got a great range of products for different fans so it's become my one stop shop for Christmas and birthdays! The girls working in customer service are always really helpful whenever I have any questions. Would 100% recommend!

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

I love love love all the products on this site and keep going back for more. The quality of the products are fantastic and excellent value for money. Communication and delivery is always prompt.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

I have shopped at RetroStyler for a couple of years now and have always been extremely happy with the customer service, delivery is always bang on time and I always love the quality of the products! Great selection and my go to for all things Wizarding World!

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

The online store is well organized and easy to use. My order was delivered on time. The overall shopping experience was as smooth as it can be :)

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Was blown away by the wide range of Fabulous gift ideas I came across when I first shopped at Retro Styler . Absolute gem of a shop, cant recommend it enough. My one stop Christmas shop with excellent customer service. What more can you ask for. My Husband is made up with his new beer mats for his new bar 😊 Thankyou Retro Styler x

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

First time shopping here ! It was also the first time I have experienced any type of shop with all my geeky needs. Definitely one of a kind! Also with a side of great customer service through a lovely girl called ‘Ellis’ which helped me answer numerous questions about shipping and descriptions of products that I was interested in :) would recommend :)

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Loved its products. Highly Recommended!

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Want something a bit different-go no further than these guy’s-they have got to be simply the best!

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Fantastic service from Retro Styler every time I use them. Great choice of products available at a good price. Always delivered on time as promised.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Absolutely love all of RetroStylers products, always reliable, friendly and products in perfect condition when they arrive. Highly recommend them and their huge variety of collections available.

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

Best shop on the internet! So many sections of so many awesome geek stuff! Gaming, retro, TV shows, films - you name it! It's amazing and so spoilt for choice!

Guest user
Guest user
Excellent
8 months ago

I always visit Retro Styler for my merch, no matter what fandom you're a part of you will be sure to be enthralled by their extensive range of products! Retro Styler provide a fast, friendly and reliable customer experience and I highly recommend them.

    Shopping experience rating

    4.8Excellent
    14 reviews
    Distribution of shopping experience
    (14)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)
    (0)