PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Richer Sounds

Back to shop
Winner of 2016 - Sound, Vision and Photo

Reviews(11)

Sorted by date
Excellent
8 months ago
I've consistently received excellent customer service from the Richer Sounds Belfast store. They also include a 6 year warranty with quite a few products.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
a year ago
Great prices and friendly, very knowledgeable staff. They are always ready to come up with great ideas to help in finding the right solutions.
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
a year ago
the deputy manager was friendly, attentive and made a number of alternative suggestions when the item I requested was no longer available.
Excellent
a year ago
I have bought of richer sounds for around 20 years. They always select the best products in the market looking at technical quality and durability. I bought a telly for years ago and so glad that I bought it from richer sounds. I have had to use the guarantee twice and they were so good at providing care. Fantastic company I would not buy a TV from anywhere else. This is a 2nd review as I thought the first version under a Anonymous looked dodgy
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
a year ago
I have bought of richer sounds for around 20 years. They always select the best products in the market looking at technical quality and durability. I bought a telly for years ago and so glad that I bought it from richer sounds. I have had to use the guarantee twice and they were so good at providing care. Fantastic company I would not buy a TV from anywhere else
Anonymous user
Anonymous user
Excellent
a year ago
Richer Sounds is one of the greatest shops on the British high street and repeatedly wins customer service polls time and time again. Their staff are told not to engage with a customer unless the customer would like advice, and when they do they are consistently friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Their 6 year extended warranty (which comes standard with TVs and other equipment) is the stuff of legend and is even refundable if it isn’t used! Forget going to Curry’s PC World etc - the family run Richer Sounds is where the real quality is at, both with products and customer service
P
PS2017

1 review

Excellent
3 years ago
Bought a soundbar, Roth Sub Zero. Salesman explained the differences between various brands and models and was helpful.
i
iomega5

1 review

Excellent
4 years ago*
Great service, delivery and 6 year warranty
*Edited 4 years
M
MarioBajr

1 review

Excellent
6 years ago*
Excellent customer service. Could test all headphones that I were interested to make a safe purchase.
*Edited 6 years
b
beyeguk

1 review

Excellent
8 years ago*
TV in stock, good honest advice, no pressure to buy. 5 year guarantee, hope I don't need to use it. Refunded parking cost when I went to pick -up.
*Edited 8 years
Excellent
8 years ago*
Customer service is excellent, with good back up & advice when required
*Edited 8 years
Shopping experience rating
4.6Excellent
6 reviews
Distribution of shopping experience
(6)
(0)
(0)
(0)
(0)