Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Beyerdynamic DT 770 Pro 80 Ohm

Beyerdynamic DT 770 Pro 80 Ohm

  • Earpiece design: Over ear
  • Attachment type: Headband
  • Features: 3.5 mm/6.3mm adapter included, Reversible earcups, Interchangeable ear cushions, Suitable for gaming
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Beyerdynamic DT 770 Pro 80 Ohm

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products
4.5 / 5
(37 reviews)
5
(31)4
(3)3
(1)2
(1)1
(1)
Sorted by date
6 days ago
Excellent product. Professional quality

Google

3 months ago
The best closed headphones in this price range without a doubt

Google

5 months ago
Suddenly I became a Beyerdynamic fan ... what a sound! Via Fiio BTR3 amp and lossless: Great! Physical bass that goes deep and feels like sub and not like bloated middle bass. Real gaming fun. Each instrument stands out and plays with conviction. No ear-piercing tendencies. No great depth in the sound stage but it is not expected for the price. Moderate. Construction quality and comfort are top notch. Very good price at under 2000. With closed back you probably opt out of a little "space" in favor of dynamism and solidity. Do not think it does anything, rather the opposite. Intimate. Chose 80 ohms for all-round at home and work. 32 ohms are better suited for mobiles without extra amp, 250 ohms for studio (?) Or with really good amplifiers.

Google

a year ago
I have now had these for 13 years and can confirm that they are immortal. Have run over the cord with the office chair 1000 times and they were lying on the floor under a water leak. They still work great. It is no coincidence that they are among the most popular headsets in a professional context. The sound is relatively balanced and very good for the price. Those who have given bad reviews here on audio have guaranteed to use the 250 ohms version without amplifier. If you want something better you should at least triple the price (then headset with cables) and it soon becomes a beyerdynamic headset there and. When this heath performs well and lasts a lifetime, the price is ridiculously cheap. Probably one of the best secondhand purchases one can make as well

Google

a year ago*
You can't find better kids for this price. You need to come up in 3k + for better kids. Fine and even across all frequencies. Great low bass, better than ok mids, good treble. Extremely comfortable, even with glasses. Doesn't get sweaty. Construction quality very good. More than satisfied.
*Edited a year

Google

a year ago
Some of the best I've bought in a long time, absolutely incredible sound. Note that you should use amplifier / dac for best performance. Uses it with dedicated sound card from Asus on PC with dolby atmos enabled and the result is beautiful. Some mic is needed, so Antlion modmic 5 is recommended as this suits this headset incredibly well.

Google

a year ago
Rated based on the fact that the handsets are powered by a hifime Saber 9018 DAC. Audio sources are spotify (highest quality) and FLAC The most important thing must still be the sound where they get 4.5 / 5: Very clear and clear sound through almost the entire register. The only thing is that the treble can burst through when it is very half open hihat in some rock music. If that "error" comes already when recording or if it is in the DAC, for example, I leave it unsaid. But over the rest of the register they play very clearly. They emphasize both male and female voices in a superb way in relation to price (SEK 1100). The base is warm and musty. The next round will be comfort where the kids get a sunny 5a !: The velor pillows prevent sweating around the ears. They sit perfectly on my head and it is no problem whatsoever to wear them for a whole working day, despite glasses. The only handsets I've tried that play in the same league comfortably are the Sony MDR-1A. Build quality when 5/5 ?: Certainly I deal with my gadgets so carefully, so durability is hard for me to say. But they give a very robust impression that they should last for a few decades. The only concern is the non-replaceable cable ... Other / punch: To be closed off, they allow quite a lot of noise to the surroundings, which makes them not optimal to use in shared offices. If now not the neighbor has the same taste of music want to say. The cable is not interchangeable, it would have been nice to have the opportunity to replace the cable for a shorter one as 3m can be in the longest team sometimes. Otherwise, it is difficult to find disadvantages with the handsets. They breathe German quality and play in a way that makes you rediscover music when they pick up details you didn't know existed! It's probably hard to find kids who play better for that price ...

Google

2 years ago
A classic with neutral sound. Comfortable for hours and works just as well for music and games as long as you don't need a microphone on your headset. Solid build quality and top quality materials across the board. Highly recommended.

Google

2 years ago
Amazing headphones! Guess we are different found everyone but on me these sit perfectly. Closes out the sound outside overall without it becoming claustrophobic and delivering a clean, unexhausted sound perfect for mixing (or correct for the music cord). Ridiculously good price.

Google

2 years ago
Think about it, you're wondering about these tricks - they're MONITOR tricks, for professionals. Do you rush on them so keep in mind that you may not listen with the right ears simply. Did not have such high hopes for these tricks but, of course, I had read reviews and had some preconceived sentences because of. the. Do not say I'm a professional in any way, but a hardworking hobby musician is the closest one comes. Well, a couple of good kids needed to be able to mix properly and not disturb the others in the family. The goal was to find fools who did not look good at the sound in any way without delivering a straight and honest, transparent sound without lifting up here or there, and with excellent detail - and that was exactly what I got. Have not "recorded" the tricks yet, but I do not usually hear the greatest difference, so I'm quite pleased with the ones that are. Featuring the right material (ie, uncompressed mp3 ores), the naps deliver a clear and balanced sound and they make the work a lot easier for me when I'm sitting and building songs. I compare with my AKG which is good much worse in every way, and my B & W P7, which, however, is hi-fooling. The P7 sounds more fluffy and more accomplished, and they will do, they sound "better" in my ears - but I do not get the same balance and detail in the sound as in these. Here it is clear and clean throughout the register, and for me who are 40+ they are as good as my ears are able to appreciate. For the money I gave they are incredibly affordable and a couple of real reference handsets. They are very good, a gentle pressure even around the ear, without being stressful. No problem to sit with them in 4-8 hours in a row. They are not particularly hot either thanks to the materials of the sleeves. Recommend these warmly to the one who sits like me and make music on the hobby to the semi-pro level. However, you who expect your hi-fi should look further, that's not the thing here.

Google

Page 1