Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Jabra Elite 75t

Jabra Elite 75t

  • Wireless connection: Bluetooth
  • Earpiece design: In ear
  • Wireless
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Jabra Elite 75t

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products

Reviews

Sorted by date
L
Landshark

1 review

a year ago
Sleek design - unobtrusive and smart Comfy fit - doesn't hurt after prolonged wear, both for work and fitness Sound quality really good - nice range for different music and taking calls Microphone very sensitive - picked up voice well Battery life great too - plenty of use before needing to be recharged Very happy with this purchase!
N
Naz

1 review

a year ago
The Elite 75T are stored in the black plastic case which doubles up as a charging case that is perfect for when you are out and about. The carry case was compact to fit in my handbag, pockets or jackets and the magnetic sections for each earbud slot were secure enough to not lose the earbuds especially whenever they required a charging boost. The initial setup was very self- explanatory and simple, firstly downloaded the ‘Sound+’ app, once installed it provided a quick and easy mini tutorial to pair the earbuds with the device, by selecting the headset, then take out the earbuds from the case to enable the Bluetooth pairing mode, turn on the Bluetooth and then ensure the headset was paired with your device. There were so many useful features which in the past I have found lacking from other similar products. • HearThrough- I found I was always utilising this feature when out in public, especially when I found myself in a busy, loud and bustling supermarket. Just by pressing the left earbud, it enabled the noise cancelling feature to be switched on or off. I literally could not hear any conversations or surroundings, once it was activated. • Mute microphone – If I was on a call, just by pressing the left button I was able to quickly mute myself which came in handy especially if I was paying or asking a question to a store assistant. • Restart Track – Triple pressing the left button would restart a song that I liked and if you triple pressed it again, it would go all the way back to the previous track. • Volume up/down – Press & holding the right button would turn the volume up on tracks or calls and doing the same on the left button would turn the volume down. The microphone quality was very clear when speaking to others, it did not produce any fuzziness, I enjoyed not having my use wired headphones and the luxury of being hands free. Also, the bass that came through when listening to music was fantastic, very powerful and strong which is what I look for in any headset devices. The earbuds once fully charged with continued use, would last on average around 4 hours which is not too bad to be honest considering you can fast charge in 15 minutes to get an hours’ worth of battery if you are on the go. One feature I wish it had was interchangeable button covers on the earbuds, so you could personalise your headset. If you’re looking for a premium wireless headset without the large price tag, then purchasing these would give you satisfaction.
s
sweet pea

1 review

a year ago
really pleased I purchased these Jabra elite 75t wireless earbuds , no problems connecting to Bluetooth on my Ipod and no connection problems with my phone either , sound quality is very impressive, there is an app which you can set them up to how you like ..
M
Mr Karol

1 review

a year ago
Jabra Elite 75t in my opinion are absolutely great true wireless earbuds. My first impression was very positive. Slick design, compact size, latest specs – that what I expected from £170 Earbuds. No compromise with quality build, no cutting corners with sound quality. Initial sound signature was a little bit boomy, but Jabra Sound + app is very handy in that matter, and after adjusting the EQ you can easily achieve sound profile you like. Easy pairing with multiple devices, excellent range, good battery life and IP55 dust and water-resistant rating makes Elite 75t wonderful companion. For daily listening they are great. For sport/gym use even better in my opinion. They are very stable in ear canals, without any concerns of loosing them whatsoever. Running, jumping, exercising – no problem at all. Could I ask for anything more?? Hmmm Higher IP rating?? LDAC or APTx HD codec support? Wider soundstage and more detailed sound profile?? Better battery life? Maybe, but even without all this Jabra Elite 75t are absolutely great earbuds, and I can recommend them honestly to everyone. Well done Jabra.
R
RossWP

5 reviews

a year ago
I was given this product to review as part of the Jabra Reviewer program. I usually only use the standard earbuds that come with products so I jumped at the chance to try the Jabra Elite 75t bluetooth earphones. Now I see what I've been missing out on! Firstly, not having wires is a huge improvement! No more getting caught on things and pulling the buds out of my ears or getting up and dragging my laptop along with me! The earphones were very easy to set up and start using, they worked straight away after pairing with my phone. I had issues getting the Sound+ app working. I got in touch with Jabra support who were very easy to contact (refreshing these days) and responded. It turned out my smartwatch and the earphones seem to clash somehow and my phone doesn't recognise the earbuds in the Sound+ app while my watch is connected. This is a bit of an issue for me although the earphones are perfectly adequate without the app. Sound quality is exceptional, detailed, crisp sound with strong deep bass. Also being proper in-ear buds that fit right in the ear means the volume can be lower as outside noise is blocked out. This helps ensure you don't damage your ears as well as improving the listening experience. I have struggled to get a comfortable fit with this type of earphones in the past but I've used the Elite 75t's for extended periods without any issue. The HearThrough feature is really ingenious. Simply push the left earbud button and microphones play outside noise through the earbuds so you can hear what's going on around you without taking them out. Battery life has been plenty for my needs. I have listened to music while doing something and put them on charge in the case when I've finished. I'm not sure if they'd last long enough for someone who wanted to use them all day for calls while driving or such like. Overall I'm very impressed and a definite convert to wireless earphones! Highly recommended!
m
maricruztm

1 review

a year ago
These earbuds are amazing. My husband bought the Jabra Elite Active 65t 6 months ago and he was supper happy with them, I didn’t really try them and wasn’t very impressed about them but I decided to get the Jabra Elite 75t because of his advice. I cannot express how happy I am with them! I used to wear another brand wireless headphones in my commute to work and after getting these ones, I’m not using the headphones anymore. The Jabra Elite 75t are very light, easy to use, battery last very long and the sound is much better than the Jabra Elite Active 65t ;) so my husband is a bit jealous right now. They are quite easy to link to your phone or other device and I really advice you to install the Jabra Sound app in your phone, it is really good! You have all the settings to choose sound mode, you have different settings depending on your preferences for the office, commute, sporting… very impressed with it. As I said, I cannot see myself using the old wireless headphones anymore, these are so much comfortable, smaller, so they don’t get all the space in your handbag!, they are the best, really really worth the price. I didn’t know about this brand before my husband bought theirs, but I can tell you we are so in love with our earbuds now, 100% recommended. I have uploaded a few photos comparing both earbuds and as you can see the 75t wins ;)
B
Bluecatch81

2 reviews

a year ago
First off, Unboxing and packaging for these is high quality and provides a satisfying unboxing considering the price of these it shows in the packaging. The charger case and headphones feel well built out of premium materials and the app is well built and gave me no issues with setup and it was very straight forward. I use a Bluetooth insulin pump and glucose monitor and was worried this would interfere with the pairing or operation but im happy to report zero issues and no Bluetooth problems so a sign of a well made app. These are amazingly powerful headphones for the size of them. As someone used to wearing overear full size headphones for bass I was blown away by the bass and sound quality of these. The audio is powerfull rich and deep and bass is punchy and clean. The sound isolation is very good and the earphones provides a comfortable fit straight out the box but came with many tips and fitments to be used for different ear sizes. The app and sound features within it are easy to use and customise such as the equaliser and if you want it to mute when you remove on ear phone. Overall im very happy with these and i now use these all the time when out and about or doing cleaning in the house
K
KtwoClimber

1 review

a year ago
I'm the type who uses over the ear studio wired headphones. But over the period using the Jabra Elite 75t, I was pleased with sound quality and passive isolation of the headphones. They easily hold up to 2 weeks of regular use charge and the case tops up every time they're popped in. The case is small enough for the coin pocket of my jeans which is handy. USB-C charging is a gift and one less cable to carry. I didn't have any connection issues with my phone, however, my Chromebook kept losing connection which I think is down to the laptop not the headphones. The app has good customizing options but not to the extent to make it essential. Not having it wouldn't make much difference in the usability and features of the headphones. The most useful section of the app for me was the user manual which isn't included in the box and makes using the complicated button combo configurations a bit difficult. Once the buttons are mastered they are actually pretty feature full. When actually using the app, control of the pass-through feature becomes available which I've loved using the headphones around the office, on the tube, and at home when I also need to hear what's happening around. The option of using just one of the earpieces is also very cool for calls and quick audio. My ear fit is pretty standard so I never need to change the default tips but the headphones do come with 3 sets in case. The headphones have already gotten 2 updates since I got them but can't really tell what was updated because that info wasn't provided.
a year ago
I received this product as part of review program in return for an unbiased review. My first impression when I received this product was pretty good.I opened the box, inside it was 2 alien light ear buds with solid green light on makes a very beautiful look of packing and ear buds. I have charged them fully so that I can test the time without needed to charge the case again. Next, I download the Jabra Sound+ app which was pretty straight forward. Make sure your ear buds are close to your smartphone, and you'll see their light change to a rapid, blinking blue. In the app, you'll be able to track your ear buds if they're lost, through Find My Jabra, set sound quality for different environments, like a traveling, noisy environment, and most crucially adjust the different sound levels including bass and treble to create a sound more to your liking. When it comes to wireless ear buds, the fit is everything. The Jabra Elite Active 75t Ear buds felt really good in my ear and they stayed in very well. If I dropped something and bent to pick it up, they felt fine and stayed in place. I went to gym and used there without any issue. It comes with 3 different-sized silicone ends that you can try to better fit your ear. And that definitely helped with the Jabra set. I found they were so comfortable I would forget that I was wearing them. I liked the smaller size, and that they almost disappeared in my ear when I wore them. That's because they seem to go more into the ear when you wear them, and unless you're looking right at the ears, you almost don't notice them. They also live in a carrying case; It's great the case can recharge them. On fully charge it last around 3 hours plus and with charging case it was around 22 hours which is pretty impressive. In terms of noise cancelling, the Jabra Elite Active 75t Ear buds were great. I even found them better at noise cancelling than most headphones I've tried. But when it came to music playback, the sound is not loud enough, they just sounded tinny. I played with the settings on the app, trying to find any settings where the sound came back more full and I couldn't find anything. The Jabra Elite Active 75t Ear buds just didn't produce great quality. I could hear the music, but it sounded more like the kind you get from inexpensive ear buds. And that was a disappointment. In terms of calls, the sound quality was not excellent .One of the draw back was either I can use right side ear bud or both I cannot use only left side ear bud that is something I was really disappointed. Overall rating I would say its average product not a very outstanding and value for money. Pros:  Nice and slim  Long charged time  Easy to fit Cons:  Sound is not high quality  Price is high  Cannot use only left hand ear bud
v
vadamthwaite

1 review

a year ago
Honestly these are the best headphones I've ever used! They fit perfectly in my ears and the sound is impressively clear. The noise cancellation aspect is brilliant for my commute and when I'm out and about. The battery seems to last forever, especially with the help of the charging case - I use these every day and barely have to charge them at all. The only real issue I have with these headphones is that they don't connect to my laptop, which is frustrating when it comes to having conference calls through my laptop for work. However, this is what really highlighted the difference in battery life - I had to use my old bluetooth headphones for these conference calls a couple of times a day and would have to charge them every other day. I use my Jabra headphones for much longer each day and barely have to charge them at all in comparison! I love the fact that they are so discrete and small. They barely take up any space in my handbag and you can do so much with such a small device - change the volume, change the song, use my voice assistant, answer calls and use the hear-through technology all at the touch of a button. These headphones are great to use in any aspect of life, whether it be for phone calls, mooching around listening to music, for commuting, for the gym - I think they're fantastic and would highly recommend.
Page 1