Categories
PriceSpy UK
Impartial price comparison

Logitech Pro X Wireless Lightspeed

Logitech Pro X Wireless Lightspeed

  • Wireless connection: Radio (RF)
  • Earpiece design: Over ear
  • Wireless
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

Logitech Pro X Wireless Lightspeed

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Compare to other products

Reviews

Sorted by date
18 days ago
Absolutely amazing. Good, clean and neutral sound. The comfort is really good (for my head), the sound is clinically clean, the range is sufficient. Absolutely no interference, no "white noise" BUT of course I do not put a USB-DAC transmitter in a USB port BEHIND a computer a few cm next to a current transformer with an input voltage of 230V AC. Sound and fit are always subjective, but compared to my Beyerdynamics reference headsets, these are really good. They are of course best on PC together with the G HUB software, due to all the setting options, but they also work perfectly together with playstation 4/5 and also work well with a Samsung S10 + mobile phone with the USB transmitter in an OTG adapter. Just BUY, you will NOT regret it!

Google

2 months ago
This handset has most things I want but it seems a small build where there are screws that cracked due to thin plastic (after a closer look) otherwise it is very comfortable with perfectly ok sound. Rarely gives full pot and pulls off a star due to build quality

Google

2 months ago
Bought these primarily to be able to walk around when we have meetings at work so I do not have to sit on my chair. And because it works great, they can even go to another floor in the house without any problems. The sound is "good" but one expected "superb" for that price. They sit quite comfortably, but since I have tinnitus, I can not wear headphones for more than an hour at a time, so do not know if it goes well for 6 hours of gaming sessions! The software (Blue) to mecca the sound is very good and adaptable, however, noise reduction does not seem to work via Teams meetings so well, I had to set it up in Teams to the max to get rid of knocks on the keyboard, even though it sounds good when i'm testing through Blue so some vajsing there. And sometimes there is feedback from the mic so I hear myself but it is quickly remedied by mute / unmute with the button on the earmuff.

Google

3 months ago*
Sits comfortably and thinks the sound is good, had no problem with noise in the background. The microphone is not good I think, tested lots of different blue voice settings but no one made my voice actually sound clear or as if I was not talking in a jar. Those who listened said that it sounded dull and that the noise gate was not really turned off but it cut off certain levels of the voice
*Edited 3 months

Google

4 months ago*
Good overall, but there is a constant white noise when the headphones are on. Has returned the product.
*Edited 4 months

Google

4 months ago
+ Real construction + Sits nicely + Many settings - Mediocre sound - Background noise as soon as you turn them on. Even if they are not connected to the dotor as an audio source. Read around on some forums and I was not alone and logitech's support can do nothing. The headphones were returned ...

Google

7 months ago*
Thought to upgrade from G933 to these, but that did not happen .. They sit a little funny, I think, pressed harder in front of the ear and sat loosely behind, and then the ear received the speaker element, which made it hurt after a few hours of use. And I experienced the sound worse in these than in my G933, and I tried to change the sound settings according to all the rules of art, both in the Logitech G Hub and in the operating system, it got similar but not better in my opinion. I never tested the mic when I drive with another mic, however, there are lots of tests on youtube that show how the quality is. The overall quality of the headphones felt like 5/5, robust and very handsome. Was repurchased on these unfortunately, think my G933 sits and sounds better, will be a pair of G935 for me instead.
*Edited 7 months

Google

7 months ago*
Hi I bought these Logitech Pro X Wireless Lightspeed really good in sound & the microphone was also good & quality was also quite good & their software is really good I have tested so many gaming headsets that had different problems in the end thought to get Logitech they can stuff I would recommend this yes buy you will not regret it.
*Edited 7 months

Google

8 months ago*
Upgraded from G933 and the sound is definitely cleaner, fuller and has better bass. Significantly better build quality as they feel and look like they will last longer, not lots of cheap plastic. Personally never liked coats with leather but luckily there are cloth coats in the package so you can easily change. The mic is really better than the one on the G933, but as many say, it may not be the best in tests, but I think it does its job. Plus because it can be removed. For me who liked previous Logitech wireless headphones, these are the best so far (rocked both G930 and G933). Big plus that there is not a lot of unnecessary RGB too;) Edit: For all of you who have trouble making the surround sound sound really bad, go to Control Panel> Sound> Select Headphones> Features> Advanced. Change to 16 bit, 32000 Hz. Had it standing on 16/44 before and then it sounded total rubbish. After the change, the surround works properly!
*Edited 8 months

Google

8 months ago
Excellent build quality which easily matches the price, also great sound right out of the box. I'm not using the mic, but it seems to be a weak point of the headset based on professional reviews.

Google

Page 1