SteelSeries Arctis 7 2019 Edition

SteelSeries Arctis 7 2019 Edition

  • Earpiece design: Over ear
  • Wireless
  • Headset (integrated/enclosed microphone)
Rank 79 in Headphones
Compare prices on all SteelSeries Headphones
Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare

SteelSeries Arctis 7 2019 Edition

Save this product to a list
Notify me when the price drops
Price alert
Compare to other products
Compare
  • Earpiece design: Over ear
  • Wireless
  • Headset (integrated/enclosed microphone)

3.9 of 5 stars

Based on 29 reviews

Sorted by date
17/08/2019
    U
    Uberzonic
    Positively + Scope + Easy connection + Microphone + Game / Chat volume adjuster + Surround sound + Price + Comfort + The software negatively - Does not charge via USB-C - Bad sound straight out of the box, some adjustment is needed to make music listening tolerable

    Google

    15/08/2019
      s
      saixm
      Very good headphones! It hurt the first week around the ears but released the band a little and it helped a lot, now they sit nice. The range is also incredibly impressive! The battery lasts about 12-15 hours. (Charging overnight)

      Google

      30/07/2019
        P
        Pokemon11
        I don't really know much about gaming like that, and I don't really care much about surround sound, bass and good mic and - ah, you see. As long as they work, I don't care. And this one is perfect! Wireless (basically the only requirement I had when looking) I like it and also think "true gamers" can appreciate it. The small problems I encountered after 2 (?) Months of use is that the charging cable is quite short and if you want longer you can order one from their website for ridiculous $ 20 and shipping safely also at extra $ 5. And the other problem (it's not really a problem, more of a disappointment) is that it didn't inherit the RGB from its previous model (Arctis 5) which would have greatly facilitated my setup. Overall I am happy with it.

        Google

        27/07/2019
          a
          ambre
          Very good kids, especially considering the price. Works well for both games and music. Anyone who wants to have a cool wet bass can look for something else. These handsets have good base control and it is dry and good, as it should be. Good microphone! Compare with a stormy industry makeup, and the little one sounds really good.

          Google

          25/07/2019
            V
            Vortex157
            Have had them for over 4 months and have decided to write a resecion. + The microphone is one of the better mic sets for head sets. + Fit they fit me perfectly and. + Battery life is a little over 20 hours in my opinion. + Good that you can mix Voicechat with in game sound. EDIT: purchased for 1000 SEK

            Google

            Page 1